Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot Relax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lexington, KY 40503

4013 Nicholasville Rd Ste 120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 232-8880

https://lexingtonfootrelax.weebly.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(251) · Massage

2121 Richmond Rd

(859) 421-3085

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Acupuncture

1795 Alysheba Way #1102

(859) 475-6841

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Massage Therapy

2121 Richmond Rd Suite 220

(859) 963-4000

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Massage Therapy

131 Prosperous Pl #15b

(859) 264-0550

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our Asian-Style massage tends to be more vigorous than western-style massage, with enough pressure to hit your pressure points. You can choose from foot reflexology, chair, body or combo with affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kymber Arvin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:22 AM
Great experience! 90 minute Combo is the way to go. It's literally full body. Best massage ever! Seriously go weekly!!!!
Staci Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 06:37 AM
It was a very thorough massage, a bit painful at times but needed. I had the combo massage and truly loved it all, especially the reflexology.
Melissa Cohen Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 10:44 AM
What an amazing massage! I received the 60 minute combo and it was fantastic! I will be back!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kim Combs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:38 AM
Stephen Platt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 09:13 AM
Brandi Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 08:44 AM
I've been wanting to go for a while but never had time. Finally went today and wow!! Clean, relaxing, and so wonderful. I highly recommend this place, and will be back soon!!
Valerie Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:14 AM
My husband and I went on a whim yesterday and were completely blown away. We had the 30 min foot massage, and let me tell you, this was hands down the most intensive foot massage I've ever had. And the focus isn't solely on your feet. They also start the relaxation with a hot foot soak, calming aromatherapy, head/neck/facial massage. Out of this world.
David Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 01:47 AM
Andrea Zinser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 01:59 AM
What a wonderful experience! Great way to relieve stress �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.