Logo White
Watch Demo

Foose Performance

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80631

310 18th St, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 405-7458

https://foose-performance.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Windsor on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 02:16 AM
Caleb is the greatest Ford mechanic I have ever met!
Zella Foos on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2020, 19:31 PM
Most knowledgable and helpful place in Greeley
Ignacio Aldana on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 03:27 AM
Great mechanic very knowledgeable
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Wheeler Jason N Kristen on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 07:38 AM
Thank you Caleb for the last minute fix to get my family on the road to Oklahoma. I really appreciate your hard work, wishing you the best success at your business.
Denise Parsons Armour on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:03 AM
Caleb lifted our daughter's Toyota 4 Runner and made it a 4 wheel drive vehicle. Awesome work. Attention to detail.
Dakota Voss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:10 AM
I had a great experience he had my truck for 2 days post to get it done great price great mechanic great customer service he's the man to go to for all your power stroke needs
Dave White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:19 AM
Met Caleb by referral from a friend and I owe that friend a BIG THANK YOU!! Caleb does awesome work and is friendly and knows his Ford diesels!! Only one place in Greeley to take your Ford!! Give him a call!!
Ryan Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:22 AM
Hey Caleb put new glow plugs relay and O-rings on the injector did an awesome job I would highly recommend this company to anyone next time I have problems with my truck no one will touch it but Caleb
Tyler Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 01:12 AM
Caleb is definitely the best and honest mechanic I know. Foose Performance takes care of my repairs on all my inventory as well as customers who have purchased a vehicle from me. Overall me and my customers are very pleased with Caleb's work and very highly recommend him to anyone needing automotive work done!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.