Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fontana Eyecare Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
250 reviews
|Optometrists|Saint Louis, MO 63109

2128, 16 Hampton Village Plaza # 249, 16 Hampton Village Plaza # 249, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 353-6171

https://fontanaeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2821 N Ballas Rd

(314) 432-6137
5.0
(523) · Healthcare

6620 Center Grove Road

(618) 659-1900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Healthcare

100 Piper Hill Dr STE D

(636) 928-3937
5.0
(13) · Eyewear & Opticians

14037 Manchester Rd

(636) 394-9900
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

10004 Kennerly Rd # 137A

(314) 849-2727
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

12990 Manchester Rd # 202

(314) 432-6137

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
250 reviews
5231
  
47
  
30
  
23
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Tappella review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Marcia Tappella on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 20:11 PM
Definitely recommend Dr Kempf and staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful. And for anyone who thinks Drs want you to get surgery because they get a kickback you should go see Dr Kempf. I really wanted lasik and he knew it wasn’t right for me. He explained why it wasn’t the best option for me and explained alternate solutions. I’ve been going here for years and have never been disappointed. Thanks Fontana Eyecare for putting patients needs first!!
Deborah Rose review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Deborah Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 12:44 PM
Thank you Dr. Kempf for coming in after hours to take out a fleck of metal and its rust ring from my son’s eye yesterday! You saved us from countless hours in an ER room that surely would’ve had us exposed to the Coronavirus. My husband and I are very grateful that you went above and beyond to help us when we had only bad options.
James Cox review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
James Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 06:55 AM
Highly recommended. Been a patient for several years and have never had a complaint.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dave Ressler review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Dave Ressler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:53 AM
Easy to get appointments Friendly staff New diagnostic equipment, fun!
Yvonne Anne review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Yvonne Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 06:15 AM
Quickly able to schedule appointment. Rarely have to wait to be seen. Friendly staff , explains things thoroughly, never rushed and allows time for questions.
RJ Martin review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
RJ Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 02:00 AM
Mel and the entire front staff are fantastic. They are definitely knowledgeable in their field . Welcome aboard Nicole AKA Nikki... You all are the best!
BradandLori Weis review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
BradandLori Weis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 14:21 PM
I have been going here for 16 years. We have followed Dr. K from Belleville to now St. Louis with one way being an hour and twenty minute drive. It's completely worth it! My family has tested Dr. Kempfs skills with everything. Glasses, contacts (crt and soft), metal and another time concrete in eyes. Autoimmune disorders that affect the eyes. Not only is he, but also his staff is always professional and knowledgeable. They always give you the most afforable option available, they are not there to empty your pockets but to meet all your vision needs!! As long as he is in practice I won't be trusting my families vision to anyone but him.
Carol Anne review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Carol Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:21 AM
They were amazing!!! My five year old felt comfortable and relaxed, the staff were so kind, and Doc really took time to listen to me and explain everything! So happy we switched to this office!!
Megan Eileen review for Fontana Eyecare Associates
Megan Eileen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:18 AM
Everyone here is incredibly helpful and nice! They’re also incredibly prompt, which is always a godsend in medical offices. I’m thankful especially to Frankie for not letting me pick some goofy looking frames 😅🙏🏼 And to Dr. Kempf for helping me figure out why my eye is so dang wonky. Absolutely 100% recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.