Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Folsom Street Foundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
406 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|San Francisco, CA 94103

1425 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 795-3644

https://folsomstreetfoundry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(39) · Event Planning & Services

500 Coleman Ave

(408) 292-8311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Event Planning & Services

1514 Park Ave

(510) 450-1111
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

3710 Lone Tree Way #265

(925) 779-0939
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

3450 3rd StSte 4D

(415) 550-6464
About

Large and spacious, the Folsom Street Foundry is a versatile event space that hosts a plethora of local concerts, art exhibitions and hosts game nights. It also doubles up as a bar, serving beers and wine to its adoring visitors. Designed with industrial-chic interiors that lend it the expansive look of a large living room den, the Folsom Street Foundry also features television screens in its confines, ideal for watching sports games. You can choose to plop yourself on the couch or head over to nearby tables to play ping pong or beer pong! Whatever you do, Folsom Street Foundry has something for everyone that walks in.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
406 reviews
5280
  
492
  
317
  
26
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Chua review for Folsom Street Foundry
Kenneth Chua on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:32 AM
Brandon Willis review for Folsom Street Foundry
Brandon Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:39 AM
They have doubled the cover to Game night. The food was mediocre at best, and they ran out of beer 1 hour after they opened.
Respond to negative reviews
Nam Nguyen review for Folsom Street Foundry
Nam Nguyen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 19:41 PM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anthony Allums review for Folsom Street Foundry
Anthony Allums on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:24 AM
Space was great energy at event just wasn't there the night I was there
Polly Fitch review for Folsom Street Foundry
Polly Fitch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 11:18 AM
Very open and clean..we were there to deal cards for another company party.....perfect spot in SFO. PJF
Naman Jain review for Folsom Street Foundry
Naman Jain on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 17:12 PM
I'm giving a 1 star so it gets noticed. I've been trying to call and have visited the venue several times and nobody answers or have a voicemail setup. I left my backup on Saturday June 11 and need to know how to get it back. It was at the comedy show and I was sitting in front row and we were urged to rush out since another group was coming in. Please let me how I can get my backpack back and I can change the rating. Thanks for reading, hopefully someone that works at the foundry reads it. Edited: They kept my bag safe, it took couple of weeks but I got the bag back, thank You!!
Connie Lewis review for Folsom Street Foundry
Connie Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:07 AM
Fantastic, creative venue created by innovative owners. Everyone is welcome and feels comfortable here - from the food, to interesting entertainment, creative gaming for the techies. It is truly a happy space! Congrats!
Cynthia Pilgrim Barthelemy review for Folsom Street Foundry
Cynthia Pilgrim Barthelemy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 20:11 PM
Dylan Mahoney review for Folsom Street Foundry
Dylan Mahoney on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 06:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.