Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fm Jones & Sons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
591 reviews
|Automotive|Eugene, OR 97402

485 OR-99, Eugene, OR 97402

(541) 688-8383

https://www.deansaysyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1518 Juhl St

(541) 683-4949
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

1121 Bailey Hill Rd

(541) 342-4857
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3128 Marvin Dr

(541) 463-7623
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1534 Industrial Way SW

(541) 926-4122
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1360 Bethel Dr # B

(541) 688-7780
5.0
(75) · Body Shops

1033 Wilson St

(541) 636-3937
About

Specialties Used car sales, quality customer service, easy financing, and friendly personality's. History Established in 1998. We have proudly served the community with buying decisions for 15+ years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
591 reviews
5468
  
448
  
38
  
25
  
152
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob review for Fm Jones & Sons
Bob on Cargurus

a year ago

12/06/2020, 07:38 AM
Timely responses.
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate that! We strive for fast, easy and friendly! Thank you again!

Jeffrey review for Fm Jones & Sons
Jeffrey on Cargurus

a year ago

11/25/2020, 08:01 AM
Great experience
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!

Rob review for Fm Jones & Sons
Rob on Cargurus

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:57 AM
No issues.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Donna review for Fm Jones & Sons
Donna on Cargurus

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:00 AM
This dealer was extremely helpful in finding me a car.
Vincent review for Fm Jones & Sons
Vincent on Cargurus

a year ago

06/25/2020, 10:30 AM
The Gentleman I spoke to when I was interested in a car, was very helpful and offered some good advice on how to purchase the car being a resident of a different state, I am trying that now.
Joshua review for Fm Jones & Sons
Joshua on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 06:45 AM
Fast paced service. Genuinely nice people.
Business Response:

Thank you Joshua! We appreciate your purchase and we strive to perform exactly how you described.

GuruFN35J review for Fm Jones & Sons
GuruFN35J on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 13:35 PM
Ok
Myron review for Fm Jones & Sons
Myron on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:28 AM
Dave and Bill took care of my son and myself and made his first car buying experience VERY pleasant. Good car, decent price and willing to work with us to make us very happy.
KeithF63 review for Fm Jones & Sons
KeithF63 on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:05 PM
They were very helpful. I ended up deciding not to buy a car at this time, but the dealings I had with them were 5 star.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.