Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flyte World Dining & Wine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
532 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

718 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 255-6200

http://www.flytenashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090
4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

13 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Flyte World Dining and Wine provides Nashville guests with flavors and wines from around the world in a classy, upscale bistro style restaurant. The constantly changing menu at Flyte includes such delightful entrees as Parisian Gnocchi, Ellensburg Farm Lamb Saddle and venison loin paired with appetizers and salads such as beef carpaccio and poached pear salad. Selections are designed by the chef around seasonal availability with the use of intriguing fresh ingredients. In addition to the standard dinner menu, Flyte also offers a special fixed price three-course meal. Reservations and a jacket are highly recommended.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
532 reviews
5290
  
452
  
328
  
24
  
111
  
147 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Keathley review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
John Keathley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:05 AM
Shasta Nicole review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Shasta Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:39 AM
The food was absolutely amazing and the staff was outstanding. Definitely a great place to eat and enjoy the atmosphere in Nashville.. Will be recommending Flyte to all my friends.
Anita Bailey Still review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Anita Bailey Still on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 13:54 PM
Atmosphere was very nice
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Elaine Waddell Ford review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Elaine Waddell Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 14:21 PM
I had dinner at FLYTE yesterday with a couple friends. We were all mesmerized by our dinner. I chose the Corvina, and savored every bite. I also had a kohlrabi salad, which I felt was a little lacking in flavor, however I was impressed with my friends’ gazpacho. All in all, we would recommend this restaurant without hesitation, and would definitely return.
Lisa Martin Rhea review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Lisa Martin Rhea on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 05:53 AM
Fabulous! Cocktails are out of this world! Food is exquisite! Staff is soooo friendly. We really enjoyed Kirsten and her harp! Such a great night out!
Lisa Edwards Gerlach review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Lisa Edwards Gerlach on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 03:18 AM
I would recommend it to anyone!! Chef Chris is an artist and Mark and the staff were all amazing. Every dish was amazing!! ��
Jeanette Jayne review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Jeanette Jayne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:31 AM
The most amazing meal ever! Service beyond imagination and every bite a treat. Fabulous atmosphere and vibe. Incredible wine list and a sommelier who was fun, knowledgeable and all around great guy. The Chef is creative and we really couldn’t believe the tastes. If you are a foodie, you MUST try this place! We will tell everyone. Nicely done, Flyte!! We are very impressed!
Tim McFadden review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Tim McFadden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 13:54 PM
We have been eating here basically since they opened and still have not found a better place in this town. Every meal we’ve ever had has been great starting with the great management, staff, ambience and then the incredible food. It is still our “go to” place. Last night was no exception.
Donna D Payton review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Donna D Payton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 10:48 AM
Loved this place from the time we walked in until we left. The food was awesome! The wait staff were great. I would highly recommend this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.