Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flyte World Dining & Wine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
532 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

718 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 255-6200

http://www.flytenashville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(703) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

5 people are looking at this business

About

Flyte World Dining and Wine provides Nashville guests with flavors and wines from around the world in a classy, upscale bistro style restaurant. The constantly changing menu at Flyte includes such delightful entrees as Parisian Gnocchi, Ellensburg Farm Lamb Saddle and venison loin paired with appetizers and salads such as beef carpaccio and poached pear salad. Selections are designed by the chef around seasonal availability with the use of intriguing fresh ingredients. In addition to the standard dinner menu, Flyte also offers a special fixed price three-course meal. Reservations and a jacket are highly recommended.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
532 reviews
5290
  
452
  
328
  
24
  
111
  
147 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Krizek review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Scott Krizek on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 11:55 AM
Fantastic food. Great service. Impressive wine list
John Agee review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
John Agee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:42 AM
Great food, fresh, creative flavors, and great staff!
David Schwartz review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
David Schwartz on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 06:59 AM
Good location with a decent menu. This was my first trip back in almost 10 yrs, credit that they are still around. Nothing special, service stands out most of all as the team was attentive.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Koie Patrick review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Koie Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 06:57 AM
My husband made reservations here for our 7th wedding anniversary. The meal, atmosphere and service was beyond amazing!!! I will look forward to spending another romantic dinner with my sweet husband here again!!
Carol Ksiazek review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Carol Ksiazek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:05 AM
Flyte World Dinning has as fantastic food or drinks (happy hour) anytime of day.
Gayle Minard review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Gayle Minard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:01 AM
Great interesting farm to table food, and good service!!
Linda Doyle review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Linda Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 05:53 AM
We did the 6 course Chef Tasting with wine pairing. Exquisite food combinations. Wine pairings perfect! Presentation was sensational.
Theresa Ferguson Valdivia review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Theresa Ferguson Valdivia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 14:13 PM
Excellent staff, atmosphere, food and wine selection. It’s a must!
Adam Conran review for Flyte World Dining & Wine
Adam Conran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 18:16 PM
Wonderful atmosphere, attentive caring staff, and Amazing food! Never disappoints. Flyte offers a wide variety of delicious eats for anyone’s taste, and also will accompany any of your dietary restrictions( advanced notice is highly recommended). Overall this is the absolute best food in Nashville!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.