Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flummox'd Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

211 SW 2nd St Suite D, Suite D, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

(954) 210-8169

https://floridaescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(6) · Recreation

1033 N Poppy St

(805) 345-5227
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(73) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955
5.0
(1) · Recreation Centers

1225 Avenue A

(503) 738-7393
About

Welcome to your new addiction, the world of escape rooms! The newest wave of entertainment is crashing down onto American soil, and one of those rogue waves has found it's home in Historic River Walk! Put your electronics away and immerse yourselves into a theatrically themed room. Your challenge is to figure out the secrets of that space using nothing but collaboration skills, intuition, and brainpower! Do you have what it takes to conquer the room in under 60 minutes? If you love to solve puzzles, riddles, and play escape games online, this game is for you! Flummox'D Escape Rooms will take you to the next level, where you can challenge your skills against friends or strangers in a real lif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
599
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 11:51 AM
Brought my dad here for his bday, had to move our original day to the following day because my dad was ill. They were so accommodating. We did Sweet Discord room and it was so much fun and entertaining. Can't wait to go back and try the other rooms.
ltaylork on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:02 AM
Great Escape Room Very fun but challenging room. Jamie was an awesome host and thoroughly explained pre and post game. Can’t wait to try the other rooms they have to offer.
SMN-FLL on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:09 AM
Hoochie Coochie Cabin My friends and I (there were 3 of us) had a really fun time trying to solve the puzzles in this escape room. I’ll admit we were terrible at it. We barely got half way through the room, and that was with a lot of hints, and I do mean a lot. Even so, it was great fun and we all had a lot of laughs.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sami Galbo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:32 AM
A great time had by all! Best escape room yet! Definitely recommend these escape rooms!
miawen on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:00 AM
Escape rooms Vi passade på att göra två rum samma kväll och båda var riktigt roliga med genomtänka teman och bra pussel.
Andrew Biviano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:29 PM
Clues are nonsequential, unclear, and poorly organized. Puzzles are not necessarily difficult, but they are obscured by lots of excess information. It was not an enjoyable experience,, your $33 can be better spent elsewhere. On the plus side, the people working this room were very nice. Side note, it is extremely suspicious that every other review is 5 stars. Ignore the overall rating as it is likely propped up by a bot service.
Respond to negative reviews
Erik-michael Gamble on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 09:06 AM
What an amazing experience! Me and my friends went here for just a casual afternoon Excursion and got a lot more! It was affordable and super fun. Definitely something you should do more than once because they are always updating and adding new rooms can't wait to try the next one! And to tie it all together the couple Who Run It are super engaging and personable they made us feel right at home this is definitely something you need to experience once in your life ,and once you pop your cherry I'm sure you'll be addicted!
chriscX8868DI on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:08 AM
Very well done rooms! My wife and I recently did the rooms at Flummox'd. We have done quite a few rooms in our travels and these were easily in our top 10! The attention to detail is apparent, the rooms are fun but immersive and challenging. We can't wait to try their new room, opening sometime soon! If you're a fan of escape rooms, or of just having a good time with friends/family, go check Flummox'd out!
Jessica Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:48 AM
Both rooms are ornately decorated and make you feel totally immersed! Awesome experience and great owners! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.