Logo White
Watch Demo

Flummox'd Escape Rooms

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Recreation|Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

211 SW 2nd St Suite D, Suite D, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301

(954) 210-8169

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Senior Citizens' Info Services
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1225 Avenue A

(503) 738-7393
Northern Adventures Recreation (Camper Rentals)
5.0
(5) · Recreation

12455 Macclain NE

(616) 255-5466
Krush Time/ Krush Nutrition
5.0
(1) · Recreation

231 East State Street

(217) 243-3344

About

Welcome to your new addiction, the world of escape rooms! The newest wave of entertainment is crashing down onto American soil, and one of those rogue waves has found it's home in Historic River Walk! Put your electronics away and immerse yourselves into a theatrically themed room. Your challenge is to figure out the secrets of that space using nothing but collaboration skills, intuition, and brainpower! Do you have what it takes to conquer the room in under 60 minutes? If you love to solve puzzles, riddles, and play escape games online, this game is for you! Flummox'D Escape Rooms will take you to the next level, where you can challenge your skills against friends or strangers in a real lif

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AmandaFL-DC on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

11/17/2019, 01:54 AM
The Most Fun Escape Room We've Seen
We did the House on Himmarshee tour the day after Halloween. I understand this was a limited time experience for halloween, and I'm so glad I saw the Groupon deal and gave it a try. It started with a brief (
Jenniefromthesquare on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 06:55 AM
Best escape room yet
Decided to stop in here on our girls night out. What a fun time. The linear nature of the room plus the interactivity made it by far the best escape room experience to date. We will be back.
dannele2016 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Top quality escape room
It really doesn’t get any better than this place. Fully immersive and detail oriented. Set design and puzzles are one-of-a-kind
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cloudyyaya on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:07 AM
Great activity for a weekend afternoon
My husband and I went with our 13 ye old daughter and we each had a great time. Equal parts cheesy and challenging in all the best ways possible. Looking forward to trying new rooms.
jackie31892 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 01:06 AM
A lot of fun for veteran escape room goers and newcomers
I had done the "Hoochie Coochie Cabin" room with friends about a year ago and we LOVED IT (this is coming from a group that does escape rooms regularly).
I went again with another friend that was trying an escape room for the first time. They had changed "hoochie coochie" to "Betrayal in the Jungle." While the room looked similar, there were new puzzles and a new storyline that were really fun. Also the new additions they made to the room made the experience even better!
Whether you're an experienced escape room goer or a newcomer, Flummox'd will be a lot of fun! Its great too that its a small business so its a great way to help out yo
...  more>>
RufGmbH on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:08 AM
AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!!!!
This was my first escape room experience and it was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. The location was extremely interesting in that it was located in an historic building of Ft. Lauderdale. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful for us newbies. We enjoyed the "SWEET DISCORD" escape room. The combination of incredible innovation, creativity, great decorations, some incredible comedy, dancing, teamwork, etc. made this a real hoot! I thought that the level of difficulty was quite appropriate, and really forces you to stretch your brain. The clues were helpful, but not over-the-top in terms of giving us the answers. I really just enjoyed the cleverness of the whole operation.
...  more>>
Mark E on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:08 AM
So Much Fun
Great experience with the Hoochie Coochie Cabin! Highly recommended!! Having an amazing group really helps make the experience.
Dena Prior on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 02:12 AM
My friends and I did "Hoochie Coochie Cabin" yesterday and it was awesome! It's pretty challenging but not impossible. Highly recommend Flummox'D!
Carey Hansell-Young on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 10:31 AM
They were so nice. Room was lots of fun and Jason was so accommodating for a kids party. Can’t wait to go back with just adults!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.