Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flummox'd Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

211 SW 2nd St Suite D, Suite D, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

(954) 210-8169

https://floridaescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986
5.0
(6) · Recreation

1033 N Poppy St

(805) 345-5227
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955
5.0
(73) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867
5.0
(3) · Recreation

6114 Lewis Ave

(813) 285-4761

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to your new addiction, the world of escape rooms! The newest wave of entertainment is crashing down onto American soil, and one of those rogue waves has found it's home in Historic River Walk! Put your electronics away and immerse yourselves into a theatrically themed room. Your challenge is to figure out the secrets of that space using nothing but collaboration skills, intuition, and brainpower! Do you have what it takes to conquer the room in under 60 minutes? If you love to solve puzzles, riddles, and play escape games online, this game is for you! Flummox'D Escape Rooms will take you to the next level, where you can challenge your skills against friends or strangers in a real lif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5103
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel R on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

03/28/2021, 07:13 AM
Best Escape Room Ever Gabby was the best! Definitely a lot of help. Lots of useful hints when we need it. Thanks Gabby!!!!
Jennifer S on Trip Advisor

24 days ago

03/22/2021, 07:26 AM
. axe throwing Awesome! I had no idea it would be so much fun. Gabby was the coach and did a great job. I did axe throwing.
Mrblaw on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/13/2021, 05:19 AM
Awesome time. Spur of the moment awesome time with the kids ages 14 and 11. Nice environment. Staff is super friendly and attentive. I have done this once before with my daughter alone and now that it with my husband and my son and it was quite fun. Great group exercise as well as teambuilding. Required siblings to work together ha ha.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rowena B on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/09/2021, 09:43 AM
Superb FUN EXPERIENCE Great FUN, superb!. Responsible Stuff, and very helpful. We celebrated there our sons 12 Birthday in a small group of 3 ( they had a Blast!), which turned out to be a success!. Kids loved both the wizard challenge and the Ax throwing ( with the ninja stars etc..). Mind you, we were there supervising though out the entire time while in the Ax throwing, still, the boys engaged marvelously and became pros by gaining thunder fast skills.. and we couldn’t help just to enjoy observing their fast learning curve and abilities together with their team work.
Ahleiyah J on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/07/2021, 22:00 PM
Great Experience I went with friends and really enjoyed myself from laughing to solving. I can’t wait to come back and do this again. If you go ask for gabby if she’s there she’s very friendly and made our experience even more fun thank you.
Vince B on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/17/2021, 20:30 PM
Axe Throwing Looking for things to do in the area, decided to try the axe throwing for the first time. The place is not easy to find, no signs or directions. Upstairs above the bar in what looks like an apartment building, after a few times calling someone was nice enough to come down to the street and find us. The overall experience was nice however. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The area around the place is very sketchy though, would not reccomend after dark especially alone. The people on the street will harrass you and borderline assault you if you're not careful. If you find time to visit during the day with a group I imagine it would be a great experience. The many complimentary photos they take of you and send you afterwords was a nice touch.
Dee S on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/12/2021, 15:32 PM
Rooms The Wizard room was amazing! The Mayan curse was pretty abstract and a lot of symbols. Great people. Gabby and Chris were great gamemasters! Thank you for the fun!
Tiara C on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/24/2020, 11:19 AM
Cubo Mayan escape room The cubo escape room was very nice and clean however there are no clues or riddles like most escape rooms....everything here was touch and find and the clues that was given by the staff my group would have never figured it out on our on...they definitely need clues/riddles to help you go along
Business Response:

Hi Tiara, We apologize for your experience, however we can ensure to all our customers that our games have a sufficient amount of clues in the game to figure out our puzzles, whether or not a customer finds them is based on the experience level of the customer. As far as our puzzles being touch, that is true...we do not use many locks in our games and rely heavily on technology unlike many earlier generation one escape rooms. Again, every room is different and you may have a different experience with another one of our rooms, being that you chose to do our hardest when it was recommended to do a more moderate game with a player of your experience.

annewa2017 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/23/2020, 07:53 AM
Have you ever tried to throw an Axe? Do it here! So much fun! Everyone was wonderful. Safety protocols in place so we felt great about going in during Covid. I had never thrown an axe before and it was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.