Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flummox'd Escape Rooms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

211 SW 2nd St Suite D, Suite D, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33301

(954) 210-8169

https://floridaescaperooms.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Recreation Centers

11714 Airport Rd

(425) 347-3986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Recreation

1033 N Poppy St

(805) 345-5227
5.0
(2) · Recreation Centers

1800 Clover Ln

(512) 259-7545
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5501 S Lakeshore Dr

(602) 329-1955
5.0
(73) · Recreation Centers

2268 E Williams Field Rd suite 105

(626) 788-2867
5.0
(1) · Recreation

19325 Hipark Blvd

(985) 543-6767
About

Welcome to your new addiction, the world of escape rooms! The newest wave of entertainment is crashing down onto American soil, and one of those rogue waves has found it's home in Historic River Walk! Put your electronics away and immerse yourselves into a theatrically themed room. Your challenge is to figure out the secrets of that space using nothing but collaboration skills, intuition, and brainpower! Do you have what it takes to conquer the room in under 60 minutes? If you love to solve puzzles, riddles, and play escape games online, this game is for you! Flummox'D Escape Rooms will take you to the next level, where you can challenge your skills against friends or strangers in a real lif

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
597
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jackie31892 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:06 AM
A lot of fun for veteran escape room goers and newcomers I had done the "Hoochie Coochie Cabin" room with friends about a year ago and we LOVED IT (this is coming from a group that does escape rooms regularly). I went again with another friend that was trying an escape room for the first time. They had changed "hoochie coochie" to "Betrayal in the Jungle." While the room looked similar, there were new puzzles and a new storyline that were really fun. Also the new additions they made to the room made the experience even better! Whether you're an experienced escape room goer or a newcomer, Flummox'd will be a lot of fun! Its great too that its a small business so its a great way to help out your fellow community members.
RufGmbH on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:08 AM
AN ABSOLUTE BLAST!!!! This was my first escape room experience and it was ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. The location was extremely interesting in that it was located in an historic building of Ft. Lauderdale. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful for us newbies. We enjoyed the "SWEET DISCORD" escape room. The combination of incredible innovation, creativity, great decorations, some incredible comedy, dancing, teamwork, etc. made this a real hoot! I thought that the level of difficulty was quite appropriate, and really forces you to stretch your brain. The clues were helpful, but not over-the-top in terms of giving us the answers. I really just enjoyed the cleverness of the whole operation. I look forward to going back to try other rooms! I highly recommend this location. You will have a blast. Cheers
Mark E on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:08 AM
So Much Fun Great experience with the Hoochie Coochie Cabin! Highly recommended!! Having an amazing group really helps make the experience.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dena Prior on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 17:33 PM
My friends and I did "Hoochie Coochie Cabin" yesterday and it was awesome! It's pretty challenging but not impossible. Highly recommend Flummox'D!
Dena Prior on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 02:12 AM
My friends and I did "Hoochie Coochie Cabin" yesterday and it was awesome! It's pretty challenging but not impossible. Highly recommend Flummox'D!
Carey Hansell-Young on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 10:31 AM
They were so nice. Room was lots of fun and Jason was so accommodating for a kids party. Can’t wait to go back with just adults!
Frank_Havoc on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:02 AM
My Eccentric Aunt was into Time Family group of 5 (My 14th, a 4th, two 2nds, and a 1st), did Sweet Discord, escaped in 55ish minutes. We came here on good reviews and good mention from friends. I originally was let down by the lack of ... professionalism with the location, I'll chalk some of it up to it being in an older building. I'll start with the cons: The club below the location was loud and we could hear the music throughout. The challenges seemed disconnected. The Game Master's mic was very low volume. The in room effect audio was very loud. Pros: The room was very well decorated. The clues that were given, gave us the right track, but not the code out right. The worker (sorry I didn't catch your name) was friendly and welcoming. Once understood, the challenges were entertaining. There wasn't to many challenges (it didn't seem overbearing) Bottom Line: This is a decent escape room place and I will definitely be back to try the other rooms, but just be prepared for some loud modern music from below
Rita Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 12:05 PM
it was so much fun! Definitely challenging. It totally was a team effort. We all pulled together and ESCAPED IN TIME!!! Whoo hoo! Yay us!
Jessica Josselyn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:38 AM
Jason was awesome and we had a blast!! #dreamteam15 Definitely will come back�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.