Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Doctors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

5810 Long Prairie Rd #300, Ste 100, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 539-2323

https://www.flowermoundchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Lozano review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Andrea Lozano on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:04 AM
I have been going here for around 6 months and would recommend it highly! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The facility is clean and they are more than following all COVID guideline. Any concerns or pain I have is addressed immediately. I would not go anywhere else.
Ashley Rifenbery review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Ashley Rifenbery on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 10:24 AM
Overall great experience. This was my first consultation ever with a chiropractor and I went in with reservations and fears. I’m sure this had more to do with the unknown factor, but the whole team did a great job answering questions and explaining everything in detail. Dr. Nick Ponomarenko took the time to hear my concerns, take X-ray and a treatment plan was created. If you are sick and tired of feeling sick and tired, do yourself a favor and step up and advocate for yourself, the team is ready to hear you out. Looking forward to getting you all an update as treatment progresses!
Maria Rubi P. review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Maria Rubi P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 06:08 AM
I love this place, primary reason is their customer service. Pleasant experience each visit. The staff at all levels are very friendly and personable. Some of my family members suffer from anxiety and the staff goes above and beyond to make them comfortable and at ease. I loved all the precautionary steps they are taking due to covid19. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melissa Smothermon-Hall review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Melissa Smothermon-Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 09:53 AM
I called today and got right in! Dr.Nick is an intelligent, amazing Doctor with a lovely bedside manner! I recommend him for all your needs! The staff are incredibly sweet and attentive! I can not sing his praises enough!
Stan Burnett review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Stan Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 11:04 AM
Doc P met my needs. He “popped” me back into normalcy. Well done!!!
Bobby Garcia review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Bobby Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 17:54 PM
Great place and people, I enjoy my visits every time I go, great staff.
Tammey Thornburg review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Tammey Thornburg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:02 AM
Absolutely a WONDERFUL place, everyone is so friendly and inviting. Dr. Nick explained everything to me so I could understand it.
Som Maganti review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Som Maganti on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 07:23 AM
Dr Nick and his team are excellent - I have been going to them for 3+ years now and they have not only helped me with my back and neck issues but also given me great advice on how to maintain a healthy spine! They whole team is always super friendly and make you feel welcome during every visit.
Linda McAvoy Johnston review for Flower Mound Chiropractic
Linda McAvoy Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 14:00 PM
Everything about this practice is awesome. I've never felt as good after other chiropractic visits as I do with Dr Nick and the staff is wonderful as well. I can't thank him enough for how much he's helped me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.