Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florissant Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

1645 N New Florissant Rd, Florissant, MO, 63033, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 838-3033

https://3riversgeneraldentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

132 W Washington Ave

(314) 965-7222
About

Here at Florissant Dental Group we are committed to treating you with the compassion and respect you deserve. At our practice we promise to give you comprehensive and preventative patient care.We offer a full range of dental services, with an emphasis on lifetime preventative care, to meet the individual needs and preferences of every patient. From routine cleaning, to complete smile makeovers, we utilize the latest dental techniques to give our patients an up-to-date and wonderful experience. After all, how could we be dentists without our patients? Treating patients the way you treat family is our motto and has been for years. We are always welcoming new patients and would love to have you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5140
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Florissant Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 17:04 PM
Nuf said.
Anonymous review for Florissant Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 07:10 AM
Friendly, focused, energetic, professional & skilled Nuf said.
Susan W. review for Florissant Dental Group
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 21:18 PM
Good dental checkup As usual, my hygienist Meagan, was gentle and efficient. Both she and the dentist took time to explain everything to me.
Business Response:

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking time to give us a positive review. We really appreciate the feedback! We love to hear from all our patients and it makes us happy to see that you had a satisfying experience. We hope to keep your experience pleasant and professional. See you again soon!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Susan W. review for Florissant Dental Group
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:18 AM
As usual, my hygienist Meagan, was gentle and efficient. Both she and the dentist took time to explain everything to me.
Business Response:

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking time to give us a positive review. We really appreciate the feedback! We love to hear from all our patients and it makes us happy to see that you had a satisfying experience. We hope to keep your experience pleasant and professional. See you again soon!

Anonymous review for Florissant Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 23:48 PM
New dentist experience Overall I had a good experience.The dental hygienist and dentist were very informative, friendly and professional. They let me see what they saw via dental X-rays and supported my dental health with at home instructions for best results. My only complaint is that I sat for 25 mins before being acknowledged by reception, and only after waiting past my appt time was given new pt paperwork.
Anonymous review for Florissant Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:12 AM
Overall I had a good experience.The dental hygienist and dentist were very informative, friendly and professional. They let me see what they saw via dental X-rays and supported my dental health with at home instructions for best results. My only complaint is that I sat for 25 mins before being acknowledged by reception, and only after waiting past my appt time was given new pt paperwork.
Tennie B. review for Florissant Dental Group
Tennie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Meghan was very congenial, knowledgeable, and professional. She puts you at ease and is very conscientious about her patients. I feel at ease and comfortable knowing that she will do the best job. She is amazing!!!
Business Response:

We're very glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the review, Tennie!

Tennie B. review for Florissant Dental Group
Tennie B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 03:20 AM
Excellent and Professional Service Meghan was very congenial, knowledgeable, and professional. She puts you at ease and is very conscientious about her patients. I feel at ease and comfortable knowing that she will do the best job. She is amazing!!!
Business Response:

We're very glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the review, Tennie!

Jeanne H. review for Florissant Dental Group
Jeanne H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:50 AM
Well pleased Wait time: Minimal Friendly and professional are words I use. The hygienist and Dr. Mimi made me as comfortable as possible; finished their work; Jasmine at the desk is also friendly and efficient; I was on my way home with confidence that my teeth are in good hands at Florissant Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jeanne. Our staff works hard to keep our patients happy!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.