Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida State Realty Group, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

1512 E Broward Blvd #204A, Suite 204A, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 359-3000

https://www.floridastatemortgagegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1680 Meridian Ave #101

(305) 695-1112
5.0
(35) · Real Estate

Suite G01

(305) 438-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Real Estate

15800 Pines Blvd #340

(754) 400-1566
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

550 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 960-5330
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3350 E Atlantic Blvd # 200

(954) 540-6674

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1311 SW 3rd St

(561) 441-0507
About

Florida State Realty Group, Inc is one of Broward County's premier real estate companies that takes pride in offering luxury homes for sale, residential waterfront property and residential single family homes, high-rise beachfront condominiums, condominium rentals, pre-construction properties and vacation homes in South Florida's fastest growing area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 13:41 PM
They helped me find the best deal of home to purchase. I gave them my requirement of a home I wanted and listened to everything I needed. They were so professional throughout the finding and purchasing process. They made the entire process pain-free. They really know the market and know how to save your money and time by putting the best properties for you that suit to your needs and budget.
Adrian White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:03 AM
They helped me find the best deal of home to purchase. I gave them my requirement of a home I wanted and listened to everything I needed. They were so professional throughout the finding and purchasing process. They made the entire process pain-free. They really know the market and know how to save your money and time by putting the best properties for you that suit to your needs and budget.
Sonia Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 11:34 AM
I’m so grateful that I have such a great experience working with them. They were very friendly, patient and professional group that I’ve ever encountered. It was truly a blessing connected with them. They were very responsive to all the ridiculous questions I had regarding the home I want to purchase, always very honest about the home listings and really took good care about our needs. They also helped us to get our application approved and always inform us about the update of our application. They really made sure that the entire process went smooth. I’ve never met a group like them that go above and beyond with their clients. I’ll definitely recommend them if you're looking for a good home and wants to receive a good quality service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Danica Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:31 AM
I recently worked with them to find a new house and I’m very pleased with my experience. I’m from Los Angeles, CA and wanted to purchase a good home in Florida for my parents. They were very professional and took good care of the details of my new house. They also helped us in guiding throughout the purchasing process. I’m so thankful and grateful that I chose them on assisting me in purchasing a home. I 100% recommend them to all housing buyers and I’m sure you will be delighted with their service.
Erica Michaels on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:01 PM
Super helpful! They helped me searched for the place within my budget. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a property in Florida.
Sonya Philips on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 16:07 PM
Florida State Mortgage Group did an amazing work in closing our home. I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you for all the hard work and commitment to us through our yearlong home search.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.