Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Orthopaedic Institute

Own this business?
4.5
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Sun City Center, FL 33573

959 Del Webb Boulevard East, Sun City Center, FL 33573

(813) 978-9797

https://www.floridaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2349 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 216-6193

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Florida Orthopaedic Institute, one of the nation's premier centers of orthopedic care, education, and research. Serving the greater Tampa area, Florida Orthopaedic Institute is home to dozens of highly trained and skilled physicians, covering every orthopedic specialty, each of whom is dedicated to our mission of achieving exceptional outcomes through continuing research and specialty expertise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
79 reviews
558
  
45
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Singletary on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:20 AM
Dr Anthony Infante, is Awesome! He is the most caring, dedicated, and professional Doctor. I've been under his care for years
Yvonne Kiser on Facebook

6 months ago

12/13/2019, 01:00 AM
Top notch Drs. and kind, excellent staff. Dr Lindbloom rocks❤️
Noah Pullen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 05:17 AM
The PT team in Sun City have been very professional, kind and instrumental in my recovery.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Liz Bennett Stewart on Facebook

9 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:09 AM
Best surgeon, Dr. Shah and best physical therapy team as well. So grateful for FOI
Ray Hunsaker on Facebook

10 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:43 AM
Dr Benjamin Lindbloom is awesome. First time GREAT impression. The entire staff are a bunch of smiling HAPPY people. Dr put the comfort back in to “me” who suffers often with “white coat symptoms”. Thanks also Dr for NOT suggesting surgery! YEAH!!!!! My self healing has already commenced. THANK UUUUU again.
Dorian Walker Lawler on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 05:14 AM
I had a major fall and had multiple pelvic and sacrum fractures. I received excellent treatment. I completed several weeks of PT and am now enjoying my life again.
Rachael Clay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:32 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place! Excellent therapists and therapy! They give you amazing care from front desk to gym. I always leave feeling a million times better than when I walked in! Thank you FOI!!!
Glenda Jaudon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:37 AM
Frank Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:47 AM
I had an appointment scheduled for 11:30 on Thursday. I needed to be there at 11 to fill out paperwork, I was a new patient. I waited for 2 hours i was never called back to a room. I walked out and left. The receptionist very rude the whole experience period and was told that every time I come in I would need to get an x-ray on my knee. What a scam.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.