Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Flooring

Claimed
5.0
323 reviews
|Flooring|Boynton Beach, FL 33426 United States

3020 High Ridge Rd #600, Boynton Beach, FL 33426 United States

(561) 234-8000

http://floridaflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1115 Wabasso Dr

(561) 328-6255
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19873 Villa Medici Pl

(561) 239-1936
5.0
(5) · Flooring

7985 W 20th Ave

(305) 823-4747
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2200 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 221-3996
5.0
(9) · Flooring

7 Cardiff Way

(561) 900-5081
5.0
(15) · Home Services

2129 Northwest 22nd Street

(954) 933-7151
About

We are a 3rd generation, family owned and operated flooring business since 1975. At Florida Flooring we furnish and install all types of flooring focusing on residential and small businesses. We sell and install laminate, hardwood, vinyl, linoleum and wall to wall carpet. You can expect personal treatment from our staff, ready to listen and help enhance your ideas. With over 40 years years of experience and product knowledge, “We believe” this will be the difference you have been looking for. "That's Florida Flooring"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
323 reviews
5305
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Heller Scheichet review for Florida Flooring
Lisa Heller Scheichet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 01:33 AM
Florida Flooring went Above and Beyond from our very first phone call! Annie the owner hand selected the colors I described and personally brought them to my house! Her eye for design is amazing- she even helped me pick a paint color for my wall unit while she was here. The installation was impeccable, pricing competitive, and the floors were completed in just one day. The installers left my house in immaculate condition and I LOVE my new floor!! Thank you Annie and Florida Flooring!!!
Pam Fox review for Florida Flooring
Pam Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:00 AM
Such a great experience with Florida Flooring! Very professional! Great quality flooring!
Penny Hope review for Florida Flooring
Penny Hope on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:12 AM
Fabulous experience. The owners came out measured everything. They sent a really nice man to do the work. He was precise, he took his time Removed the carpet, took everything away. I just recommended this company to two friends Floor looks amazing!
Business Response:

Thanks for this lovely comment. We are glad to see you happy! 🤗

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Penny Hope review for Florida Flooring
Penny Hope on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:11 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for this lovely comment. We are glad to see you happy! 🤗

Karen Rothbaum review for Florida Flooring
Karen Rothbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:52 AM
Great company to do business with! Annie goes above and beyond, we couldn’t be happier with the experience from start to finish. Thank you for your outstanding services.
Neil Reeve-Newson review for Florida Flooring
Neil Reeve-Newson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 04:41 AM
Thank you for everything ~ great job!
Sherry Jacobs Weisler review for Florida Flooring
Sherry Jacobs Weisler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:16 AM
Florida Flooring is the best. I had 4 bedrooms done with wood laminate and I am so pleased! Annie came twice to my home and helped me choose what I needed. The floors and closets were completed by Wellington.. He is an artist. I would definitely recommend this place.
Erin Napier review for Florida Flooring
Erin Napier on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:13 AM
Absolutely love the new floors! Would definitely recommend Florida flooring to all my friends and family!!!
Aaloka Gupta review for Florida Flooring
Aaloka Gupta on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.