Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Cooling Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

227 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 462-6512

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c By Four Seasons
5.0
(4) · Contractors

461 31st St NW

(239) 353-5600
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(27) · Contractors

1621 Seaboard St

(239) 274-5795
All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
Clean Air
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873

1 person is looking at this business

Performance Air Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

344 Center Ct

(941) 497-7007

3 people are looking at this business

Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665

1 person is looking at this business

About

Florida Cooling Solutions is a locally owned and operated HVAC business in Cape Coral, FL. We are proud members of the Cape Coral Chamber and have over 25 years experience. Our crews of trained and knowledgeable technicians service all areas of Lee County and are ready to go when you need us, even in emergency situations. We set ourselves apart by placing honesty and integrity above all else. Services provided to residential and commercial clients include: air conditioning service, installation, repair and replacement, maintenance agreements, service on all makes and models, commercial refrigeration and A/C. Some major brands we carry include: American Standard, Trane, Carrier, Rheem and Rud

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary W on BBB

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:50 PM
Good company. Schedules appointments promptly. With the service plan we have found that when we are away for the summer and have issues, they come out promptly and address any issues - for nothing IF it is a maintenance item and reduced rate if not. Ask for Peter - he does good work and explains things to non-technicians!!!
Bill S on BBB

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 08:53 AM
My AC unit went out last evening - I called for help and chatted with Eric. He told me he could have somebody come by late that evening or the following AM - my choice. I chose the following morning, he said he'd be there by 8AM - he actually arrived at 745. He fixed the problem by replacing the part that had broken - and got me back to cooling. Eric has always been very helpful - explaining what was wrong and what to expect. I love this company - everyone from office staff to the technical people are friendly and efficient and would highly recommend them to anyone in this area.
Robin M on BBB

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 03:24 AM
Gwen the dispatcher is top shelf. She's very friendly and asks the right questions to get as much information about the problem as much as possible to give to the technician. My technician is Peter C. My A/C system is about eighteen years old and Peter is very, very good at what He does, whether it's repairs, replacement parts, a new thermostat, or just an annual check-up before the season begins. He tells it like it is so I can understand what he is doing and why. I highly recommend Peter and this company for their services. I have no complaints about this company in the last six years that I have been dealing with them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Myrna F on BBB

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 15:06 PM
We had Peter C. return for a first annual maintenance service. We had the company install a new a/c unit last year. Peter is very friendly, efficient, and appears to be very knowledgeable. (We know nothing about a/c maintenance so trust his advise based on his many years of experience.) He answered our questions and provided information that helped us understand why he was suggesting options that were contrary to what the previous service company had said. We look forward to having him return in six months to take care of the a/c.
Bill S on BBB

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 08:32 AM
My AC unit went out on a Saturday in March 2019. I called FLC and got Kelley on the phone. She said somebody would be out soon. A few minutes later, she called back to apologize saying that they had an emergency going on at a Medical facility; that everyone was all out on that job, and that someone would be to my place at 9 the next morning (a Sunday). At 845 the next morning - Eric was here - the blower motor had gone out. He explained the situation, the expected cost of a new unit, and that he would be back before noon the next day (since the part could not be obtained on a Sunday)...again he was right on time the next day, did the job at the price agreed - he even waived the weekend fee b...  more>>
Brian U on BBB

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 11:48 AM
Always great service. Prompt and honest.
Fred H on BBB

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 17:03 PM
Professional service by experienced technicians. Able to resolve all install form and fit issues in a timely manner. Had a good electrical understanding of product. Finished the install in the projected time period. All work passed fairly rigid local government inspection codes. Work was done to budget ,cost, and schedule. Office staff handled all the paperwork for product registration, warranty, and maintenance. Will recommend this company to others.
Business Response:

Thank you ****! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to the future with you.

Morgan M. on BBB

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:26 AM
She was all business, knew just what she needed and even
Found additional issues which she quickly repaired.... We would
Call this company again ...
ERIK F. on BBB

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 04:56 AM
Eric, Ray and Christine were outstanding. Eric, the owner, is a extremely knowledgeable, dependable and professional. Ray and Christine are fine technicians and couldn't have been nicer. Florida Cooling Solutions is an excellent choice for your HVAC needs!
Business Response:

****, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope you'll recommend us in the future. And as always if you need anything please don't hesitate to call.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.