Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Cooling Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Cape Coral, FL 33991

227 SW 3rd Ave, Suite 200, Cape Coral, FL 33991

(239) 462-6512

https://floridacoolingsolutionsinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

21725 Baccarat Ln # 101

(239) 344-6541
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2132 Davis Blvd

(239) 980-3447
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

30239 Holly Rd

(239) 652-0420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

14030 Palm Beach Blvd

(239) 561-6689
5.0
(15) · Contractors

850 Commerce Dr.

(941) 203-7955

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665

2 people are looking at this business

About

Florida Cooling Solutions is a locally owned and operated HVAC business in Cape Coral, FL. We are proud members of the Cape Coral Chamber and have over 25 years experience. Our crews of trained and knowledgeable technicians service all areas of Lee County and are ready to go when you need us, even in emergency situations. We set ourselves apart by placing honesty and integrity above all else. Services provided to residential and commercial clients include: air conditioning service, installation, repair and replacement, maintenance agreements, service on all makes and models, commercial refrigeration and A/C. Some major brands we carry include: American Standard, Trane, Carrier, Rheem and Rud

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor C on BBB

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 05:57 AM
Very professional team and work was excellent and on time!
Business Response:

******, Thank you! We look forward to working with you again.

Myrna F on BBB

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 11:44 AM
Anthony came to do a six month maintenance on our two air conditioners. He was very thorough (possibly the most thorough of all techs who have come in the past!). Took his time answering our questions. He first explained to me some problems he could see going on with one of the units but I asked him to explain them to my husband since I understood half of what he explained. Anthony was patient and courteous, gave a sense of trustworthiness.
Kelly h on BBB

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 05:00 AM
Florida Cooling is amazing! I have been using them for years. Eric and his team, Gwen, Kelly, Peter, and Anthony are always a pleasure to work with. I refer them every chance I get. They are very honest and dependable.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Mike V on BBB

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:36 AM
Outstanding service!! I wouldn't use anyone else. They are very courteous and helpful.
Susan S on BBB

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:01 AM
Anthony was very thorough completing my bi-annual AC maintenance inspection. He gave expert advice and recommendations.
Sarah B on BBB

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 01:22 AM
Continued excellent service from Florida Cooling Solutions! Peter C. is very knowledgeable, professional, polite and helpful. Whether it is a 6 month recurring service or for any a/c problems that occur, I will continue to call on Florida Cooling Solutions.
Mary W on BBB

a year ago

05/30/2019, 13:50 PM
Good company. Schedules appointments promptly. With the service plan we have found that when we are away for the summer and have issues, they come out promptly and address any issues - for nothing IF it is a maintenance item and reduced rate if not. Ask for Peter - he does good work and explains things to non-technicians!!!
Bill S on BBB

a year ago

05/29/2019, 08:53 AM
My AC unit went out last evening - I called for help and chatted with Eric. He told me he could have somebody come by late that evening or the following AM - my choice. I chose the following morning, he said he'd be there by 8AM - he actually arrived at 745. He fixed the problem by replacing the part that had broken - and got me back to cooling. Eric has always been very helpful - explaining what was wrong and what to expect. I love this company - everyone from office staff to the technical people are friendly and efficient and would highly recommend them to anyone in this area.
Robin M on BBB

a year ago

05/23/2019, 03:24 AM
Gwen the dispatcher is top shelf. She's very friendly and asks the right questions to get as much information about the problem as much as possible to give to the technician. My technician is Peter C. My A/C system is about eighteen years old and Peter is very, very good at what He does, whether it's repairs, replacement parts, a new thermostat, or just an annual check-up before the season begins. He tells it like it is so I can understand what he is doing and why. I highly recommend Peter and this company for their services. I have no complaints about this company in the last six years that I have been dealing with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.