Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Community Health Centers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
52 reviews
|Doctors|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

5827 Corporate Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 844-9443

https://www.fchcinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2901 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 876-8001
5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Doctors

823 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-9111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
About

Clinics Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
52 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MariaElena Sanchez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/09/2018, 18:53 PM
    Muy contenta con los servicios professionals de la dra. Duarte, rapida y eficaz, muy agradecida Great Doctor!
    Eileen Sanford-Loucka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/09/2018, 05:23 AM
    I had a great visit today at the Darwin Square Clinic. While not my first time at the clinic it was my first appointment with Dr Duarte. She listened carefully to what I had to say, asked appropriate questions and helped me come up with a treatment plan. I felt like I was heard and that she was invested in my wellbeing. FHCIC and Dr Duarte thank you for the care and concern.
    Gatonya Howard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2018, 07:17 AM
    Dr Serge Valme in Fort Pierce Clinic has-been a very helpful and thorough in giving and helping me get the proper care. Thanks to his concern , I've been referred to see Ana DeCola (Case Manager ) for additional assistant in eating proper food in how to control diabetes. I am so glad that I've return back to this Clinic for medical help. Great professional Tag Team.
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    David Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2018, 17:22 PM
    La doctora Duarte me atiende mug bien. La recomiendo
    Mariam Guzman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/11/2018, 22:40 PM
    Juliana N Eloy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/12/2017, 01:02 AM
    Gisselle Ochoa on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/30/2017, 12:35 PM
    Arasely Villa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/23/2017, 21:17 PM
    Sarah Ann on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/21/2017, 20:38 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.