Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Community Health Centers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
52 reviews
|Doctors|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

5827 Corporate Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 844-9443

https://www.fchcinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2901 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 876-8001
5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Doctors

823 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-9111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
About

Clinics Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
52 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ivette Alvarez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2018, 15:29 PM
    I truly appreciate the help that I have gotten at the Stuart center. The Care Coordination Program is outstanding. Ana DeCola has been a great help to me. She has assist me in the past and present. Tony has also been helpful with all my appointments. Peds doctor Rosie also good my children. Over all I'm happy with the Stuart Center.
    Renee Sordo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/10/2018, 02:57 AM
    Vi a la Dra Duarte. Excelente doctora. La recomiendo muchísimo. Gracias doctora.
    Kevin Guzman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/27/2018, 22:40 PM
    Today was my first visit at Darwin and I saw Dra Duarte. She treated me very well, she is a very caring doctor. I highly recommend her.
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    Beth Shearer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/27/2018, 13:30 PM
    saw Duarte she is the best
    Shannon Nazzal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2018, 22:38 PM
    Never billed insurance and was never informed.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Ella Veronica Hodge-Wimes on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2018, 02:43 AM
    Dr. Duarte is great. I highly recommend her. Love her. She provides great service. You will not be disappointed Thanks
    Keeth Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2018, 22:40 PM
    Dr. Duarte was amazing and really took the time to personalize the appointment to your needs and then take action based on those those needs. I would definitely recommend going to anyone.
    Asia Edwards on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2018, 07:16 AM
    Dr. Durate was so kind. She made me feel welcomed and comfortable �. In the future I will definitely be going back to her. - thanks again doc
    Priscila Boulais on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2018, 04:08 AM
    we are very pleased with the services and Dra. Duarte is amazing and have a lots a patience !!�
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.