Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Community Health Centers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
52 reviews
|Doctors|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

5827 Corporate Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 844-9443

https://www.fchcinc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2901 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 876-8001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Doctors

823 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-9111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
About

Clinics Medical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
52 reviews
530
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paige Jarriel on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2019, 02:54 AM
    If they are so good.....Why did they loose all their good Providers They only have patient because that’s the only place some people can afford for a script. That’s all you get not care just meds. Look around and judge for yourself
    Shameka Marsz Currie on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2019, 01:05 AM
    Worst place ever cancel appointment last minute and then schedule u two weeks later . Manager never available, always put on hold, the doctors are always rushing
    Richard Gasbarro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 22:55 PM
    Wife had an appointment today at 10:00, it’s currently 12:45 and hasn’t seen doctor yet
    Featured content
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Cest La Vie on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/11/2018, 12:07 PM
    Mrs.Tiffany Calabro CNM is awesome she delivered my baby but the thing I love most is the company is willing to see anyone regardless of their ability to pay. Offers a wide variety of services for a reasonable cost, extended hours and multiple locations!
    Elena Fulmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/31/2018, 11:34 AM
    I love the Stuart Center Staff and especially Mrs. Rubert and Ana 5 🌟
    Vero Villafuerte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/29/2018, 10:17 AM
    El programa para diabeticos es una gran ayuda para me. Quiero mucho a Ana y a Rosa. Ana estado con migo desde el principio. Me an ayudado mucho a mejorar mi diabetis. Los doctores son amabels conmigo siempre. Recomindo la officina de Stuart.
    Ingrid Davila Pestana on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/10/2018, 17:53 PM
    Dr Duarte is an awesome doctor. i love seeing her. she is the best.
    Roldan Romero on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2018, 07:19 AM
    dr Duarte is awesome. aleays takes care of me. love her
    Doreen Nist on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/26/2018, 08:06 AM
    I love Dr. Gladys Duarte and would highly recommend her for everyone! If you want someone that cares about you and your well-being, make Dr. Duarte your doctor. She has my blood pressure under control after many, many years of it just being dangerously out of control. I am feeling great now. Thank you, Dr. Duarte, you are the best! 5+ Stars
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.