Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Florida Automobile Dealers Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Homeowner Association|Tallahassee, FL 32301

400 N Meridian St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 224-1466

https://www.flada.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

402 Office Plz # A

(850) 878-6844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Homeowner Association

1725 Mahan Dr

(800) 953-3237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Da Silva Melo review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Rafael Da Silva Melo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 03:29 AM
Rafael Da Silva Melo review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Rafael Da Silva Melo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:15 AM
Thomas Ieracitano review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Thomas Ieracitano on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 06:32 AM
Informative !
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chad Dolbier review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Chad Dolbier on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:44 AM
I do my best to be creative with automotive social media content I post online. FADA always gives me a thumbs up! Here's 5 stars on doing a great job with staying tuned in with us! Thx
Lorraine Burke review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Lorraine Burke on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 10:35 AM
I just purchased a 2014 Malibu LT from Maher Chevrolet and was very pleased with the way I was treated. This is my second time purchasing from Maher and my sales person Kerry "Pops" Hartman is the tops.
Matt Michals review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Matt Michals on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 12:10 PM
Jerry Kwiatkowski review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Jerry Kwiatkowski on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 07:31 AM
Wendy Mentel review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Wendy Mentel on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 09:40 AM
Bradley Sloan review for Florida Automobile Dealers Association
Bradley Sloan on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 03:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.