Logo White
Watch Demo

Florida Automobile Dealers Association

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Tallahassee, FL 32301

400 N Meridian St, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 224-1466

https://www.flada.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Florida Bankers Association
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1001 Thomasville Rd # 201

(850) 224-2265
Florida School Music Association Inc
5.0
(1) · Home Services

402 Office Plz # A

(850) 878-6844
Florida Dental Laboratory Association
5.0
(4) · Home Services

325 John Knox Rd

(850) 224-0711

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rafael Da Silva Melo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/03/2017, 03:29 AM
    Thomas Ieracitano on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/03/2014, 06:32 AM
    Informative !
    Chad Dolbier on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/30/2013, 00:44 AM
    I do my best to be creative with automotive social media content I post online. FADA always gives me a thumbs up! Here's 5 stars on doing a great job with staying tuned in with us! Thx
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lorraine Burke on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/22/2013, 10:35 AM
    I just purchased a 2014 Malibu LT from Maher Chevrolet and was very pleased with the way I was treated. This is my second time purchasing from Maher and my sales person Kerry "Pops" Hartman is the tops.
    Matt Michals on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/28/2013, 12:10 PM
    Jerry Kwiatkowski on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/25/2013, 07:31 AM
    Wendy Mentel on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/08/2013, 09:40 AM
    Bradley Sloan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/29/2013, 03:32 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.