Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Floressence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Florists|Seattle, WA 98108

5628 Airport Way S Suite 240, Ste 240, Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 286-7850

https://www.floressencedesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649
5.0
(1) · Florists

7701 S Hosmer St

(253) 474-2221
5.0
(6) · Florists

621 Harvard Ave E # 24

(888) 391-2611

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Florists

6726 Greenwood Ave N

(253) 269-7713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Florists

1516 Tacoma Ave S

(253) 238-8219

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

8023 Dibble Ave NW

(206) 467-7100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Floressence does not provide daily delivery service or fulfill orders for single arrangements. But we'd love to talk with you about custom floral design for your wedding, event, or other special occasion! Located in historic Georgetown, Floressence is in the heart of Seattle's emerging floral district. The Floressence team brings creativity and an eye for detail to each celebration, with a focus on locally sourced materials and lush, textural designs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BreeAnn Gale review for Floressence
BreeAnn Gale on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:38 AM
BreeAnn Gale review for Floressence
BreeAnn Gale on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:15 AM
As the owner of Pink Blossom Events we turn to Anne of Floressence for her creativity and an artful eye for creating something unique. While she can create traditional floral pieces we think of Anne as being able to add that extra pop of "wow" within her custom floral arrangements and knocking it out of the park! In addition Anne is extremely organized which is a fantastic quality when collaborating on our clients birthdays, weddings and corporate celebrations!
Jenny Goldberg-George review for Floressence
Jenny Goldberg-George on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:46 AM
anne creates such beautiful floral designs and her demeanor is equally lovely. i love seeing the bride's face light up when her bouquet arrives - they are ALWAYS delighted. anne's calming presence is such a joy too - i have never seen her frazzled during set up! always a recommendation for me - you will be thrilled.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Clayton Hibbert review for Floressence
Clayton Hibbert on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 04:06 AM
Floressence consistently does fantastic work and is a true pleasure to collaborate with.
Hannah Bush review for Floressence
Hannah Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:18 AM
From the very first time I met Anne, I was mesmerized. Her work is so beautiful, and she's always on trend.
Bradley Hanson review for Floressence
Bradley Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 04:12 AM
Reese Kolsky Rowe review for Floressence
Reese Kolsky Rowe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:44 AM
Emily Yang Yuhas review for Floressence
Emily Yang Yuhas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 01:17 AM
Floressence made our wedding next-level beautiful! Anne was so wonderful - she understood my style and vision immediately and was able to create beautiful, versatile arrangements that could be used for both the ceremony and reception, and compliment the beautiful glass sculptures at the Chihuly gardens. She also beautifully decorated my unorthodox bridesmaid signs and even set up elegant drapes on the backs of our chairs to match a Pinterest photo I had found. She is extremely talented, creative, passionate about her art, and lovely to work with in every way.
Sean Jolly review for Floressence
Sean Jolly on Facebook

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 07:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.