Logo White
Watch Demo

Floors Restored

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Home Services|Westland, MI 48185

8160 Liberty Blvd, Westland, MI 48185

(248) 842-8686

http://getfloorsrestoredmi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Cieslinski on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 08:20 AM
they did a great job on refinishing my floors! the last owners had carpet over the wood floors and their dogs made messes leaving black spots. floors restored recommended a darker stain and when they refinished it they look to be natural markings. very good job!
Laura King on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 15:08 PM
We are so happy with the work Josh did on restoring and installing hardwood in our house. Josh was communicative, dependable, and did what we asked him to do with great attention to detail. Highly recommend floors restored!
Jesika Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 08:16 AM
very professional and does great work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:49 AM
5 stars! I highly recomend Josh. He did a fantastic job, on time, and a complete professional.
David J. Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 08:52 AM
Josh finished our original 1952 wood floors last week. The quality of work was amazing. We knew they would look better, but Josh made them look like we laid new wood flooring. Highly recommend using Josh at Floors Restored! Thank you again Josh!
Darrell Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 19:27 PM
I was 100% satisfied! Josh is an absolute professional
Travis Fritzel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 11:43 AM
Josh does great work, he’s honest, does what he says, and is respectful of your home, highly recommended
James Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 13:16 PM
Jellie Bean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 18:42 PM
Josh refinished some worn pre-finished wood floors that had already once been stripped and re-finished. He also installed brand new wood in adjacent areas. It looks beautiful! The match of the two floors is near perfect and you cannot tell that the pre-finished used to have grooves. It's incredibly rich looking and so much nicer than I imagined. Way better looking than the last time we had it refinished by someone else. We are quite happy! I would absolutely recommend him and will hire him next time we do any wood install or refinishing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.