Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Flexation Body Work and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

222 NW 45th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 United States

(954) 488-1664

http://www.flexationmassage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2746 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 772-2977
5.0
(24) · Wellness

5663 NW 29th St

(954) 974-3456
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

320 SE 10th Ct

(954) 763-1619
About

Personalized treatments that include multiple modalities to create muscular balance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen Diehl review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Jen Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:42 PM
Adriana is phenomenal! She knows the areas that need worked better than I do. She is so knowledgeable and I trust in her expertise. I look forward to every visit. I highly recommend Adriana for your next body work / massage session!
Fernando Candelaria review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Fernando Candelaria on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:42 PM
Ive had alot of massages. By far one of the best ive ever had. The therapist definitely knows what she is doing. Thank you.💪.
Meghan Escobar review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Meghan Escobar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:42 PM
I love love love coming here for my massages. Carlos is so professional and knowledgable, especially if you're an athlete or extremely active. I always leave feeling a million times better! Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Javin Johnson review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Javin Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:42 PM
my first time and Janelle was great and very knowledgeable I will be going again.
Megan Barrios review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Megan Barrios on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2020, 22:42 PM
One of the best massages I've ever had! I wish I lived locally to come back more often. Highly recommend!
Lynne Barrett Gomez review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Lynne Barrett Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:17 AM
they have come to our office twice now looking forward to it again soon. love them
Sherry L. Benson review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Sherry L. Benson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 21:00 PM
This is my second massage by Oliver and it was another perfect massage. Just tell him the kind of massage you want and that is what you will get. Looking forward to my next massage. I have had many many many massages throughout the years and I love a deep tissue massage and as good as some people were Oliver's was perfect.
Isabel Yali Sarzalejo review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Isabel Yali Sarzalejo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:02 AM
The best massage I’ve ever gotten.
Alexandra P. Gelbard review for Flexation Body Work and Massage
Alexandra P. Gelbard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:27 AM
My first experience with Flexation was excellent from start to finish. All members of their staff are extremely knowledgeable. My appointment was with Olivier and he was very communicative, yet also allowed for relaxing silence. He made sure the right pressure was applied and adjusted to what my muscle knots needed to be unfurled. I left feeling great and in the aftermath, it was exactly what I needed to get rid of the physical pain I’ve been carrying. I will most certainly be back as it’s totally worth the drive up from Miami!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.