Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Mobile, AL 36609

602 Azalea Rd, Mobile, AL 36609

(251) 661-9100

http://flcliving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Marriott Execustay
5.0
(1) · Apartments

1250 W I65 Service Rd S

(251) 460-2655
Essex Square Apartments
5.0
(2) · Apartments

4712 W Fairfield Dr

(850) 453-9401
Granada Apartments
4.8
(8) · Real Estate

3416 Chicot St

(228) 769-2281

1 person is looking at this business

About

Apartment Finder & Rental Service, Furniture Renting & Leasing, Office Furniture & Equipment-Renting and Leasing, Hotels, Motels & Inns, & House Furnishings. We provide a comfortable, economical alternative to staying in a hotel or extended stay by offering fully furnished apartments and town homes. We offer 1, 2, & 3 Bedroom apartment homes in prestigious communities throughout the Gulf Coast & many locations throughout the U.S.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Grimes Wilder on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:13 AM
Shawn and Jacqui of FLC were such a pleasure to work with on the 2019 HBA Showcase Home! They really brought our vision for the staging to life with their furnishings and accessories! Can’t wait to work with these wonderful ladies again!
NaKeshia Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:00 AM
My experience with FLC living has been always phenomenal. They are great bunch of professionals that go that extra mile for successful business ventures.
Jamie Baehr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:02 AM
It’s always a joy to work with FLC they are professional and friendly!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mallory Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Phenomenal home staging PLUS so friendly and professional! ��
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for the 5 star ⭐️ rating Mallory! YOU are amazing 😉 yourself!

Mackenzie Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Very easy to work with and they are great with customers! I've sent residents to FLC for furniture rental and they love the service!
Chelsie Parmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Awesome! Very great furniture and good on their word!
Kristin Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:02 AM
FLC Living decorated our model home at Heritage Homes and it is stunning. They turned our outdated and out-of-style model home into a modern, luxurious space. Clients can’t get enough of the decor and it has really helped in their decision-making process. Shawn and her team did a wonderful job and we are so happy with everything she has done.
Business Response:

We loved working with the beautiful space provided and the amazing professional and helpful staff at Heritage Homes! Looking forward to another project with you soon!!!

Danielle Genry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:02 AM
FLC living is amazing! The staff there is amazing and their design work will transform your room. You have got to get here!
Colleen McRoy Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:01 AM
The staff at FLC are wonderful! I love working with them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.