Logo White
Watch Demo

Fixture Pizza Pub

Own this business?
4.7
552 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53204

623 S 2nd St, Milwaukee, WI 53204

(414) 736-8709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fixture Pizza Pub serves Milwaukee-style pizzas in a classic setting. The dining room is divided into two areas by the bar. The interiors are sleek and minimalistic with fashionable dim lighting. The space also accommodates an indoor bocce ball court where you can play a game or two while you are waiting for your order. The restaurant serves both thin crust and deep-dish pizzas while focusing more on the former. The pizzas come loaded with cheese and sauce and are available in three different sizes. Apart from specialty pizzas, you can also try salads, sandwiches such as chicken, eggplant parm, and meatball, or appetizers including artichoke dip, calamari, and charbroiled oysters. The bar se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
552 reviews
5411
  
472
  
323
  
26
  
111
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.6Google
  • 195 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Strampp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:58 AM
Always a great experience at fixture! One of the best values in walkers point!
A. David Dahmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 11:02 AM
In town from Madison visiting friends in MKE, Fixture Pizza Pub had really good pizza and great tap beer selections. Most importantly, it had a fun atmosphere. We had our 14-month-old baby with us and the staff was just amazing with her. Thank you... Will be back!
Mike Siebold Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:50 AM
Some of the best pizza I have ever had. Excellent wait staff with great prices. Definitely keep this place in mind when we are in Milwaukee.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joan Sander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 09:03 AM
Stacy Brown Scrip on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 14:24 PM
Love, love, love the veggie sandwich!! Great flavor!
John John on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:17 AM
Rob Braun on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:04 AM
Julian Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:20 AM
Never had pizza where the sauce is on top of the cheese and it’s amazing, the sausage they use is great! I recommend getting the fat daddy if you love an all meats pizza. Good craft beers. Most definitely will be back here.
Dustin Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 10:19 AM
I will honestly say this is one of my favorite spots in Milwaukee. Amazing staff, food, and overall service. A hidden local gem in this city. Can’t say enough good things about a special place that commands respect and upholds an outstanding reputation day in and day out.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.