Logo White
Watch Demo

Fixture Pizza Pub

Own this business?
4.7
552 reviews
|Restaurants|Milwaukee, WI 53204

623 S 2nd St, Milwaukee, WI 53204

(414) 736-8709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fixture Pizza Pub serves Milwaukee-style pizzas in a classic setting. The dining room is divided into two areas by the bar. The interiors are sleek and minimalistic with fashionable dim lighting. The space also accommodates an indoor bocce ball court where you can play a game or two while you are waiting for your order. The restaurant serves both thin crust and deep-dish pizzas while focusing more on the former. The pizzas come loaded with cheese and sauce and are available in three different sizes. Apart from specialty pizzas, you can also try salads, sandwiches such as chicken, eggplant parm, and meatball, or appetizers including artichoke dip, calamari, and charbroiled oysters. The bar se

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
552 reviews
5411
  
472
  
323
  
26
  
111
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 357 Reviews4.6Google
  • 195 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Rittberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 11:02 AM
Awesome decor-Awesome Pizza. Great staff! You can tell a pizza joint is great when the plain cheese pizza is amazing! Very chill atmosphere where you can spend hours and feel welcome and not rushed!
Sean Tandy on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 09:44 AM
Erin Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 03:34 AM
Pizza was delicious! I hope to be back soon!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
DestinedTo BGreat on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:08 PM
Just had the WORST EXPERIENCE! We ordered 2 salads and 2 appetizers. Service took forever...over 30 minutes. When three of the four items finally came out, 1 was wrong. The owner/manager came out he tried to explain the issues. I said they took my salad and our other party did not get his salad.I said we had to go.The owner was rude and walked away as I was talking. I asked to speak to him again and we both talked. Lesson: don't just try to blow people off after being rude and think they won't speak to you about it.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Severson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 11:38 AM
Amazing pizza & the hot honey places it above all others!
Alex Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:31 AM
You want some good fucking food? Come here! I only recently found out about this place and ever since I can’t get enough! When it comes to dedication to the craft no one does it better than Josh and his amazing staff that never fail to impress. They take what they do very seriously while at the same time make it a very calm and relaxed atmosphere like you’re at a close friends house.
Kyle Janeway on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:56 PM
Perhaps we just came in when the stars werent aligned. Our server was very sweet and cool but we couldnt order pizza because they were apparently all out of pizza dough.
Maybe this really was the only time that has ever happened but very disappointed that a pizza place we went to because of how great their pizza is supposed to be literally had no pizza.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Thalman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 04:46 AM
Dave Ammerman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.