Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Auto Ontario

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
237 reviews
|Body Shops|Ontario, CA 91761

4930 Vanderbilt St, Ontario, CA 91761

(866) 925-8495

https://fixautousa.com/ontario/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

6820 San Fernando Rd

(818) 562-6600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711

5 people are looking at this business

About

If you need auto repair in Ontario, CA, you can count on Fix Auto Ontario body shop to handle all of your collision repair needs no matter how big or small. When we order parts for your vehicle, each one is thoroughly inspected for quality to avoid defects or damaged parts, and to help ensure a quicker, more accurate repair for your car or truck. If your vehicle requires paint work, our technicians will not only match your car's color to factoryspecifications, but they will also take into account the normal wear and fading that might exist on the rest of your vehicle and match the new repairs to your existing paint color so, you won't be able to tell it was repaired! You'll even receive a co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
237 reviews
5199
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Loza on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:34 AM
Great customer service and easy process! Thank you
Corrina Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:59 AM
Great customer service and recieved my car back the day they said I would it was an easy process and there was no hassle and my car looks great again Thank you
Brandon Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:53 AM
Fix Auto kept me abreast of the repairs on my car throughout the process. I appreciated that.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mary Cardenas on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 05:33 AM
Front office welcome to picking up car was a great experience. Window looks great!
Xochitl Valles on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 07:16 AM
Their customer service was very friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns of mine and the job they did on my car turned out better than I expected . They did an amazing job !
Calypso Bree Rees on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 01:21 AM
My family and I have been coming here since 2012 and we are always happy with their service. They do excellent work and we never have to wait long to get our cars back. This time around, I took my car in for an estimate on Monday, dropped it off on Thursday for the work and I was back in my car by Friday evening. Along with their impeccable work, everyone is also incredibly kind and helpful. I highly recommend going to Fix Auto for repairs.
Annette Martinez Paniagua on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:47 AM
fantastic customer service and received my car back sooner than anticipated!
Juli James on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 00:13 AM
Awesome experience with Fix Auto from initial estimate visit to high quality of car repair. Amazing staff. Frequent updates. Finished right on time. Car looks brand new! Highly recommend!
Bapak Zach on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:22 AM
Quality of work and speedy time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.