Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

1456 Ferry Rd #305a, Ste 305A, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 340-9100

http://fitzgeraldfamilychiropractic.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

123 N Sycamore St

(215) 497-0700
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

1933 W Tilghman Street

(570) 995-1321
5.0
(81) · Chiropractors

4837 Limestone Rd

(302) 635-7421
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1500 Walnut St # 406

(215) 546-5660
5.0
(203) · Chiropractors

3105 Limestone Rd #303

(302) 993-9113
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

111 W Maple Ave # A

(215) 702-3440
About

Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic is a sports and wellness center located in Doylestown, PA and servings patients in Doylestown, Warrington, Furlong, Warminster, Lansdale, Chalfont and other surrounding areas in Bucks County, PA. We specialize in Active Release and Graston Techniques, both of which focus on muscular therapy to enhance functional movement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel Weigner review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Daniel Weigner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 04:36 AM
Jim is an excellent doctor and is very diligent in his approach to examining his patients. Not only does he perform the right chiropractic adjustments, but he also takes extra time with his patients to perform soft tissue work. The soft tissue work has been extremely helpful in reducing discomfort in my back. I'd recommend him to anyone!
Trish Stoner review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Trish Stoner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 08:43 AM
Dr Jim is a fantastic Chiropractor. He helped me with a frozen shoulder, provided me stretching exercises to help it and now I can actually reach behind my back with no pain whatsoever. Every time I see him for an adjustment I walk away feeling like a new woman. He is my medicine man. I am ever so thankful for his gentle care. I highly recommend him.
Kyle Hanford review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Kyle Hanford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:45 AM
Dr. Jim is a phenomenal chiropractic physician. The area is lucky to have a chiropractor of this caliber. One of the best there is!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kim Coakley DeBoyace review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Kim Coakley DeBoyace on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:14 AM
New to regular chiropractic, I feel healthier, taller and have fewer migraines! Yay!
Leah Joy review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Leah Joy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:45 AM
Dr. Jim helped me work through a hamstring injury while still maintaining my usual fitness activities. I’m now fully healed from that and continue to see him for regular adjustments. He’s so friendly and easy to talk to. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Vicky Albera Child review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Vicky Albera Child on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:08 AM
One week ago today, I barely walked in to see Dr. Jim, I was in so much pain from sciatica. I started using a walker at home and was unable to work in my stores. Today, I'm sitting at my desk, relatively pain-free thanks to Dr. Jim. His knowledge, training and care are unsurpassed. He truly treats each patient with kindness, professionalism and the best chiropractic around. Thanks so much, Dr. Jim! Looking forward to seeing you next week!
Angela Mack Parisi review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Angela Mack Parisi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr. Jim is awesome!!!! He has made my running so much better, easier and more enjoyable. Whether you need an simple evaluation, work from an injury or work done on a particular area, Dr. Jim is the chiropractor for you. Runners: he let’s you keep running! �
Joseph Bruckler review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Joseph Bruckler on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:06 AM
Dr. Jim in 2 weeks has giving me my life back. I am able to walk without pain, play softball and workout. He doesn't rush you and is very concerned about how I am feeling. I would highly recomend him
Chris Doersam review for Fitzgerald Family Chiropractic
Chris Doersam on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.