Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
136 reviews
|Recreation|Solana Beach, CA 92075

437 Hwy 101 #203, Ste 203, Solana Beach, CA 92075

(858) 263-9670

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Curves
5.0
(1) · Recreation

9932 Mercy Rd Ste 106

(858) 536-4110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fitwall Ventures LLC owns and operates branded fitness studios where athletes train using Fitwall's research-driven vertical training modality that promotes activation of muscles, balance of the body, increased caloric consumption and decompression of the spine in a fun and engaging environment. Fitwall studios utilize cutting edge proprietary technology that monitors and measures performance while inspiring and connecting Fitwall athletes to each other using powerful social tools.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Ela on Facebook

9 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:42 AM
Super Awesome Place
Friendly Staff 😁😍😁
Catherine Cooper on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 10:48 AM
Fitwall in Solana Beach is awesome!! The workouts are challenging and never boring- they are different each day. The coaches are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and I love working out there !! 🏋️‍♀️😬👏
Annie Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 06:12 AM
Great concept of strength training and low impact workouts! Gym is equipped with everything you need if you need to go to work right afterwards. It’s conveniently located to my work so the 5:10 am classes are perfect.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:39 AM
The best gym and the most fun workouts I've ever experienced. The coaches are all amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. I have crummy knees and ankles and they really help me adapt the exercises so that I'm getting the most out of them without risking injury. I kid you not, the 40 minute class is so enjoyable, it's over before you even think to look at the clock. I'm a total cheapskate and this is worth every penny I pay for my monthly membership.
Mónica González Gómez on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:25 AM
This place rocks, I really enjoy the workout, it’s only 40 minutes and you work all your muscles, the coaches and the place itself it’s got an amazing energy, makes you crave to workout on your days off, I highly recommend Fitwall.
Ps: they give you cold towels at the end of the workout🤤 game changer
Irina Percovsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 12:15 PM
I did the challenge and lost 7.3% body fat. I signed up to continue going as a member as clearly they know what they're doing and what their talking about. Also, the workouts are both fun and effective. The coaches all rock and the music that is tailored to the workout takes it another notch up. I love Fitwall!
Maria Zalevsky on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 02:57 AM
Very thought through workout. Supportive and responsive coaches. Nice and clean gym. I am hooked up! Hoping to see more new locations coming up soon.
Regina Key on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 05:40 AM
This is a great workout and flies by! I haven’t ever tried a muscle building workout and this is a game changer. I am seeing results faster that when I did plain old cardio.
Jenny Howard on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 13:23 PM
Best workout of my life! Love the nice staff. You can modify the workouts to fit your body. It’s only 40 min but you get a full body workout :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.