Logo White
Watch Demo

Fish Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Roswell, GA 30075

455 West Crossville Road, Roswell, GA 30075

(770) 518-7700

https://www.roswellfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

427 Moreland Ave NE

(404) 523-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Chiropractors

11800 Northfall Ln

(770) 998-1414

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Chiropractors

317 N Main St

(770) 740-8740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

101 Mountain Brook Dr Suite 104

(678) 880-6616
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

11 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in providing quality Chiropractic Care to children and adults of ALL AGES. From infants to seniors, Dr. Carolyn and Dr. Gary Fish help everyone in the family! We believe in educating our patients so that they understand how nerve interference can cause many health issues. We promise to help you im restoring your health and therefore your quality of life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raman Jeet Kaur on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:21 AM
Excellent I was having extreme pain in my lower back in first session reduced 40% pain and still left 3 sessions I hope 🤞 will be perfect after complete my treatment. Rest will let u know after complete my all sessions. Helpful team.
Nancy Stewart on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:36 AM
they make me feel the best ever! everyone should try this place!!!!
Javier Jimenez on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:57 AM
I recommend them, they helped my wife with back problems she had and they also gave her a great service. they are very friendly. I recommend them
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Yale Gordon on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:21 AM
You will not only feel great after leaving but you'll feel at home every step of the way!
Bekki Lebahn Sullivan on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:02 AM
I’ve been a patient since 2011 when my doctor had suggested I would need surgery to correct my back problem (herniated disc causing terrible sciatica)! Upon a friend’s suggestion I asked my doctor if I could try chiropractic before considering surgery; he agreed! So thankful that I found Fish Family Chiropractic for me and my family!
Chana Offsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 13:56 PM
the place is like home and the pain is less.thanks Drs fish
Samantha Black on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 15:40 PM
Julius Colbert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 09:41 AM
I assure you that I am not giving them such a high review because I currently work for them. I was a patient before I started working here. Years ago I was hurt in a car accident, and they worked their magic on me. They removed all the pain I was feeling form my injuries in an amazingly short time. Now I get to see so many folks experience amazing results on a daily basis. I feel privileged to be a part of their practice
Korrie Byrd Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:10 AM
If you're looking for excellent chiropractors who not only help you achieve better health, but do so with a welcoming atmosphere and super friendly staff, look no further! My entire family has benefited from this practice, and we range in age from mid 40's down to 2 years old...give Dr. Gary and Dr. Carolyn a try, you will be so glad that you did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.