Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fisco Auto Body Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Body Shops|Franklin, WI 53132

11225 W Forest Home Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-6100

https://fiscoautobody.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(156) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

913 W State Rte 22

(847) 516-0111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fisco AutoBody is proud to be the oldest established auto body repair shop in Franklin and to have 3 generations of Fiscos serving the collision repair and refinishing needs of so many. Our hometown roots and well established reputation is a good indicator that your repair is in good hands! We employ I-CAR trained technicians and are proud to be a member of the Automotive Repair Association. This commitment to training, combined with our state of the art facility, are just two more reasons so many choose Fisco Auto Body. Our Experience and dedication to quality allows us to advertise the fact that we work with most major insurance carriers and when we say our family, serving your family. we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
538
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane M. review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
Jane M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 05:06 AM
I just had the most amazing experience working with Fisco auto body. From getting the estimate, to scheduling, to providing a rental car, working with my insurance and completing quality work, I was more than satisfied! There customer service was superb. They were flexible, prompt, and communicated well. They provided high quality work. They made the process very easy for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing auto body repair!
Bobby K. review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
Bobby K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:57 AM
I have been a customer of Fisco Auto Body for MANY years now. I have referred friends and family alike to Fisco because of their professionalism, outstanding customer service, and after knowing them and bringing in my dinged, crunched, and bashed up cars/trucks to them, consider them like a second family that take very good care of me. From when I walk in and get that greeting and smile from Heidi the Office Manager, to getting the damage report and quote from Steve Fisco or Mike Fisco, they not only tell me what needs to be done, but tell me what time, and when I can pick it up and even arrange for alternative ride! The only thing I can suggest to any of you even remotely thinking about taking your vehicle anywhere else.......DON'T!!!!! FISCO IS THE BEST AND NOT OUT TO CHEAT YOU! I'D GO TO FISCO BEFORE GOING TO A DEALERSHIP ANYDAY OF THE WEEK!!
pcitbacktogether review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
pcitbacktogether on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:40 AM
It was a great, fast, and accurate service! When I picked up the car, it was good to go with everything repaired and they even went out of their way to do a little extra that was needed and didn't charge me for it. It shows how great service and experience will show why they are a leader in this industry! The Bumper looked like factory and even they had to replace the Taillamp cover which was a brand new part as well. Awesome service and I would recommend them if you get hit by another vehicle, they can get you fixed up in no time!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Benjamen J. review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
Benjamen J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 04:55 AM
Highly professional and excellent quality. Only place I would go.
benjamendj review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
benjamendj on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:37 AM
Excellent quality and great staff. Only place I would go. Highly recommend.
benjamendj review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
benjamendj on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 01:15 AM
unsatisfied customer11550 review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
unsatisfied customer11550 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/10/2012, 04:56 AM
I had two of our cars here for repair after seeing an ad in a movie theater. Overall, the treatment was friendly. My first car was repaired by another shop and that shop did a lousy repair. Fisco found the issue and made the repair, but they failed to paint the new part to match my car. This was an inconvenience to me as the shop is far from my workplace. Once done, it looked good. My experience with our second car was similar, but less than satisfactory, and will result in us never using this shop again. We brought the car in for repairs and they never called to tell us that it wasn't done. Again, another wasted trip. When they did finish it a day later, the repair was poorly done. I think they lack final quality control on their work. There were about 4 issues, including the repair not being aligned, the lock not being repaired, and painting not being done. We had to be inconvenienced once again and bring it back in for more repairs, but then they didn't repair the rear hatch lock, now claiming it was normal wear and tear. They told us to work it out with our insurance company. Funny thing, it worked the day of the accident as we were moving that day. They even knew the lock was jammed from the first time and didn't repair it, claiming that most people open their trunks with the remote anyway. When my wife picked up her car and asked about the lock, she was given an attitude from the owner. Pros: decent work when done right, easy to schedule Cons: shoddy quality control, major inconvenience in having to have work re-done, poor communication at times.
unhappypatient12 review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
unhappypatient12 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 05:27 AM
I had two of our cars here for repair after seeing an ad in a movie theater. Overall, the treatment was friendly. My first car was repaired by another shop and that shop did a lousy repair. Fisco found the issue and made the repair, but they failed to paint the new part to match my car. This was an inconvenience to me as the shop is far from my workplace. Once done, it looked good. My experience with our second car was similar, but less than satisfactory, and will result in us never using this shop again. We brought the car in for repairs and they never called to tell us that it wasn't done. Again, another wasted trip. When they did finish it a day later, the repair was poorly done. I think they lack final quality control on their work. There were about 4 issues, including the repair not being aligned, the lock not being repaired, and painting not being done. We had to be inconvenienced once again and bring it back in for more repairs, but then they didn't repair the rear hatch lock, now claiming it was normal wear and tear. They told us to work it out with our insurance company. Funny thing, it worked the day of the accident as we were moving that day. They even knew the lock was jammed from the first time and didn't repair it, claiming that most people open their trunks with the remote anyway. When my wife picked up her car and asked about the lock, she was given an attitude from the owner. Pros: decent work when done right, easy to schedule Cons: shoddy quality control, major inconvenience in having to have work re-done, poor communication at times.
Respond to negative reviews
cvictor1 review for Fisco Auto Body Inc.
cvictor1 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/09/2007, 02:20 AM
Fisco does a great job on body work. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.