Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

First Bank

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Plano, TX 75093

1400 Preston Rd #290, Ste 290, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 277-3535

https://firstbankhomeloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1075 Chisolm Trl

(817) 337-2313
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

601 S Main St

(817) 410-4620
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

6817 Redstart Ln

(214) 415-1370
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

13950 Senlac Dr #300

(800) 993-1841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Mortgage Brokers

201 E Abram St #120

(214) 224-0995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Finance

17330 Preston Rd #200d

(214) 310-0755

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 04:02 AM
Name First Name Last Name Who was your mortgage loan officer? The following questions use the scale as follows: 1 = Completely Disagree ; 10 = Completely Agree My Loan Officer set proper expectations about what I should expect up front 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 My Loan Officer provided me timely notice of funds and documents needed for closing 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 All closing requirements were communicated clearly 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 I was informed about my mortgage and documentation progress without having to request updates 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 I felt like I could trust my loan officer 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 My loan officer provided me a timely response and follow-through to my questions or requests 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Overall, I am satisfied with my experience with my Loan Officer and First Bank 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 I would recommend my Loan Officer and First Bank to a friend or family member 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Can you provide us a short review of your experience with First Bank and your Loan Officer? How many stars would you rate First Bank? 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ann Meador Griffith on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2020, 01:12 AM
The best home loan process!!!
Tameria Conrad on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2020, 00:16 AM
I am blessed to have Andrew Starkey and his team complete my loan.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Evelyne Beck on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 02:26 AM
Just went through a refi on my home loan and thanks to Ronnie Valdez it was a painless operation! Everything was done remotely, efficiently and smoothly...I am so impressed that I will now have Ronnie walk me through a refi on my rental house. Highly recommend Ronnie & First Bank!
Tami Krieger Ledenko on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2020, 12:20 PM
Andy Butler did a great job on my initial home loan as well as my refi. He has always been professional, knowledgable, easy to reach and great to deal with. I highly recommend anyone to use his mortgage loan services
Chet Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 06:37 AM
This group went above and beyond to service my loan, I will never use anyone else! Andy and Sara were amazing !!!
Ron Shellhorn on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2020, 13:56 PM
This was by far the best experience I’ve had with any mortgage. Phillip was in constant communication with my wife and I, we were never left in limbo. Everything provided to us was very clear and concise. The whole mortgage process moved very fast and smooth. I will be recommending Phillip and First Bank to everyone I know. Thanks for the wonderful experience.
Areli Narayan on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 11:24 AM
Our Loan Ryan Davis and Associate Susan Orozco were great to work with. He was is very knowledgeable and efficient with the entire process. I really appreciated the clear communication from him and Susan. Despite us being 1700 miles away and purchasing in a new state, they made it very easy and convenient for us to provide all required documents. I would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a professional and hands on loan officer.
Debbie Meyers-Shock on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 04:35 AM
Scott Page was an incredible help and getting our loan approved and funded. He was available when we needed to communicate and escorted us through this process. During difficult times in our country when we were concerned about the process having hickups, Scott assisted us in overcoming obstacles and getting this loan done. We will be forever grateful for his assistance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.