Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Firouzian Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
609 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, OH 43235 United States

1 E Campus View Blvd, Columbus, OH 43235 United States

(614) 848-5001

https://www.columbuscosmeticdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

BBB

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(621) · Dentists

5133 Hampsted Village Center Way

(614) 855-5200
About

In our Columbus cosmetic dentist office we strive to give each of our patients the smile they deserve! We can do this by truly caring for our patients but listening to your needs, understanding your dental history along with your goals and dreams. No matter if you are looking for a simple checkup or a smile makeover, you can get it here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
609 reviews
5583
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Firouzian Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/31/2022, 01:34 AM
Staff are pleasant. Laser gum treatment went well. Dr. Mike contacted me to see how I was doing, which I think is very thoughtful.
Karen W review for Firouzian Dentistry
Karen W on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 00:35 AM
I was told/threatened by Firouzian Dental that if I don't keep my routine cleaning appointment--scheduled for Monday, January 25th--despite my fears related to COVID and the underlying conditions I have--that they would not honor any requests for an appointment should I have an emergency in the future. To be fair...it wasn't in what was said, but HOW it was being said. I was furious, in that I felt that my options/choices were taken away and in essence being held hostage to their policies, despite COVID and my precautions. A short time later, I posted a review online, then promptly received a call back acknowledging the review and was told that they intend to respond online, as well. I was also told that they were appealing to my understanding and reminded me of how much they helped me...as if I haven't paid them--out of network rates, no less--for their services. I have had some negative experiences with dentist's offices, but this is the most unprofessional behavior that I have ever experienced. I was/am furious. Not certain how they are allowed to get away with this. The ADA responded that each office makes their own policies. I understand that, but uncertain how/why there isn't more oversight for these unethical, or otherwise unprofessional, behaviors.
Respond to negative reviews
KO review for Firouzian Dentistry
KO on BBB

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 02:01 AM
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Firouzian’s office!!!! Very friendly staff! Sydni is the best hygienist ever!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nicole M review for Firouzian Dentistry
Nicole M on BBB

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:20 AM
I love coming to this Dentistry. I've always been nervous with dental work hence me not going in over a decade. Firouzian Dentistry is different they are personal and committed to your care. Every time I go in to get work done they are gentle and patient. It's not just one staff member it's the whole team. I can't thank them enough for the level of comfort and safety I feel going to the dentist office.
Business Response:

Thank you ******, it has been a true pleasure taking care of you and we look forward all we can to maintain your trust and your dental health. We appreciate your time in sharing your thoughts it is exactly why we love doing all we do for our incredible patients.

Malissa A review for Firouzian Dentistry
Malissa A on BBB

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:43 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, and delivery results! The team at Firouzian is the best. I went from terrible headaches most mornings due to grinding and a bad bite, to better sleep and no headaches thanks to their innovative approach. Dr Firouzian gets to root cause and treats the bite vs. masking with temporary fixes. Wonderful team! Exceptional experience!
Business Response:

We are grateful for the trust you have placed in us and thank you for the opportunity to make a difference in your life.

will davis review for Firouzian Dentistry
will davis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:18 AM
very good staff and knowledgeable.
Cheryl review for Firouzian Dentistry
Cheryl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:38 AM
I started seeing Dr. Mike over 10 years ago due to acute TMJ issues. Dr. Mike was able to resolve my TMJ issues, and I have been seeing him since. He and his staff treat me like family, and they always take my best interests into account. After having bad experiences in the past, I'm thankful to be able to count on Dr. Mike and his staff. I know what to expect from the time I step in the front door to the time I leave.
Bart Pinson review for Firouzian Dentistry
Bart Pinson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr Mike, has been my dentist for 24 years. I have had excellent customer service from his practice and I am also very pleased with the quality of his work. His staff are very professional and helpful.
Jennifer Singh review for Firouzian Dentistry
Jennifer Singh on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr Firouzian and his staff are top notch when it comes experience and knowledge I would highly recommend his office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.