Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fire & Ice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1625 Chestnut St 218, The Shops At Liberty Place, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 564-2871

https://fireandice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen Pow review for Fire & Ice
Jen Pow on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/12/2013, 03:24 AM
Lovely jewelry and glass art. 20% off the weekend of 10/12/2013, which is the last discount sale until after Xmas.
Women's Committee Penn Museum review for Fire & Ice
Women's Committee Penn Museum on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 07:29 AM
Love fine jewelry? Then mark your calendar! TREASURES Jewelry Sale + Show returns to the Penn Museum October 26-28, 2012. For more details:
Jamison Hermann review for Fire & Ice
Jamison Hermann on Foursquare

10 years ago

01/15/2012, 02:38 AM
Super nice sales people. They actually listen when you let them know what you want to spend
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
ecstar review for Fire & Ice
ecstar on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/26/2005, 01:57 AM
Snobby and Rude – I went into Fire and Ice yesterday to purchase a last minute present. I had shopped there before and knew that their stuff was alot pricier than it should be but was willing to pay the price since I was in a rush (many of the stores on South Street carry similar items at a fraction of the price). I went in and was looking around but everything is behind glass so I couldn't even get an idea of what I wanted to buy. I spent 15 minutes searching around and not a single person came to even acknowledge that I was there. The 3 saleswomen that were there were way too busy chatting with 1 customer to even notice that I needed help. I was prepared to buy something but walked out because I refuse to spend my money at such a snooty overpriced store with crappy salespeople.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.