Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
349 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

320 Grinnell St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 293-0222

https://www.dropcatch.com/domain/keywestirish.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
4.5
(700) · Restaurants

428 Greene St

(305) 294-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(261) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
349 reviews
5187
  
4107
  
325
  
213
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian F review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Brian F on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:49 AM
Fantastic food and beverage We have been coming to Key West for many years. This was our first time going to this restaurant and I'm glad we did. We had lunch and we had a late night dinner…both times the food was fantastic. Lost of beverage selections too. Make sure you check this place out.
Noid review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Noid on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 16:17 PM
Locals know the best spots The locals always know where to eat, our taxi driver told us that he stops here. It is a few blocks from Duval Street. Real Irish pub feel in the thick of Key West. Good food, outside bar and a larger inside bar with music and a good local crowd! Fun!
guilhermeorto review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
guilhermeorto on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 00:19 AM
O melhor Chopp O melhor chopp e a autêntica culinária Irlandesa. Um ambiente envolvente. Local para você beber o melhor choop Guinnes. Não deixe de conhecer.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
a4zat review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
a4zat on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 11:55 AM
OK Pub My husband and I went to Finnegan's Wake on New year's Eve. The place was almost empty due to the fact that the party was out on the streets. We ordered our drinks and food, all which came out in a very timely manner. Our waitress was very nice, but stopped by the table infrequently. The loaf of bread on the appetizer menu is not very good. It's tasteless. The Potato Leek soup was okay and my Irish BLT was average. This looks like a really good pub to spend the night drinking in, but it is mostly typical pub food that you could find anywhere.
OpenToNewAdventures review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
OpenToNewAdventures on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 10:42 AM
Needs a face lift -- friendly, inviting, but worn We enjoyed an evening meal and football game recently. The bar tender prepares really good drinks, and a friend who was with us (a retired bartender) said "they really do it right here." Our food though mostly seemed like something that had arrived frozen and heated up. We had standard bar fare, and so it may not have been a good measure. It was a crowded night, so perhaps that's the reason, but we probably won't go back.
yellowgeo review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
yellowgeo on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 13:58 PM
Great neighborhood pub. We eat here almost every time we come to Key West. I love the mac and cheese with cauliflower and broccoli and my husband loves the fish and chips. We've enjoyed their pizza on many a night, too. Friendly staff, huge selection of beer, good mixed drinks.
Emily B review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Emily B on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 14:11 PM
Loved it! My boyfriend and I decided to come here after we heard another hotel guest raving about it. We weren't disappointed. We didn't get drinks but we got dinner. The waitress was friendly and helpful, and the food was delicious. I had the sirloin steak and it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this place if you want a good meal in Key West!
TJ D review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
TJ D on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 12:10 PM
Finnegan's Wake - Key West Wonderful atmosphere and the cheese steak sandwich was fantastic. Tons of beer on tap. I had expected some reference to James Joyce given the name of the pub matches the title of one of his novels, but otherwise I would highly recommend you stop in for a drink if you're in the neighborhood.
DJBirdman review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
DJBirdman on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 04:21 AM
If i had to hear the N word one more time Very disappointed this time around. Place was empty. Bartender was horrible. Took literally 15 minutes for a Guiness. Seemed the few bar flies that were in there were more interested in entertaining the idiot (sounded British) at the bar who used the N word more times then I cared to hear. I will never go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.