Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
349 reviews
|Bars|Key West, FL 33040

320 Grinnell St, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 293-0222

https://www.dropcatch.com/domain/keywestirish.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(18) · Gay Bars

900 Simonton St

(305) 294-2655
4.6
(2701) · Bars

601 Whitehead St

(305) 294-6133

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1018) · Restaurants

3841 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-8100

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(343) · Restaurants

617 Front St

(305) 295-0207
4.5
(700) · Restaurants

428 Greene St

(305) 294-1838

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(261) · Restaurants

3340 N Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 296-4343

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
349 reviews
5187
  
4107
  
325
  
213
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ddflima review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
ddflima on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 14:08 PM
Sensacional e salvador após 23h Nós deparamos com fome após 23h e sinceramente restam poucos locais para ir essa hora. Sem dúvida esse pub é a salvação. Além das bebidas (especialmente cervejas), o cardápio é especial com opções de lanche a pratos e óbvio petiscos. Fomos bem atendidos e o preço é justo. A pizza é sensacional e serve 2 pessoas facilmente.
Faye G review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Faye G on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 09:22 AM
Wonderful Irish Fare I try to frequent Finnegan's Wake as much as possible. Their shepherds pie, banger and mash, Irish nachas, corn beef and cabbage, Big Bill Kelly's Irish Reuben, Pigs in a Blanket, and Calcannonballs are really really good. I am sad that 6/19/2014, Last call will be at 11:40 p.m . The Pub owner Jean Star Dillon has sold the property to an out of town buyer and will be closed for a while till the building id completely renovated.
Patty T review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Patty T on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/13/2014, 04:48 AM
Irish pub The ambience is nice and we were there on trivia night which was surprisingly hard but fun! The food was good and the corned beef was yummy... sweet potato fries!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
George D review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
George D on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 09:46 AM
Stick to the ribs fare Stopped for dinner and ordered the corned beef and cabbage. It was very good, almost like home. I'm not sure but with such large portions it seems seconds are included. The staff are friendly and efficient.
DebB224 review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
DebB224 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 15:02 PM
Local bar with good music, but..... Have been here twice for after dinner drinks, which are good, and they do have Irish beer and whiskey. Have never had the food, but at table next to me looks like decent pub food. The thing bout this place is that it is frequented by locals, who tend to take over the bar a bit, and typically have had too much to drink, and are not shut off. So.....if you want some good music and don't mind the locals, who may be loud and likely some will be drunk, you'll be fine. But we have seen some bewildered tourists there. In fairness, there is an outdoor seating area, which may be a bit more under control and nicer atmosphere, but we have not yet sat there (the music is inside). I would not say this is an authentic Irish bar, but it is closer to it than some others in Key West.
Skyymann review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Skyymann on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 16:41 PM
Good Stop for a Guinness Typical Irish Pub with a great bartender and really nice atmosphere. For a stop in the keys, this was mostly a locals place, far removed from the zoo on Duval!
p d review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
p d on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 15:34 PM
Great Food This was our first stop when we arrived in Key West. We were hungry and this was near our lodging. Although Finnegan's appears to be off the beaten path it is a hopping place and for our tastes the best food in Key West.
Will_McGuire review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
Will_McGuire on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:51 AM
Great food in an authentic Irish pub. Went to Finnegan's Wake for dinner after being told by friends that it was a great restaurant. We were not deceived. The food was great, atmosphere was super and the price was good. A must on the menu is the corned beef and cabbage, Also great are their burgers, probably the best in Key West. My favorite was the Caesar Salad, an amazing surprise at an Irish Pub. Good Irish music in the evenings and a great wait staff added even more enjoyment.
MiMi143 review for Finnegan's Wake-Irish Pub
MiMi143 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 06:43 AM
Post St. Pats We visited the day after all the big festivities. The barmaid was still smiling, the clientele were friendly and it was a nice stop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.