Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fine Painting Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
71 reviews
|Painters|Indianapolis, IN 46236

7363 Oaklandon Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 826-4524

https://finepaintinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

4704 N St James Dr

(765) 289-2761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

1007 W 72nd St

(317) 253-6999
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4217 State Road 135 S

(812) 447-2440

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Painters

5267 W Airport Rd # D

(812) 825-3099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1379 Fall Ridge Dr

(317) 698-2641
5.0
(5) · Painters

4150 W Washington St

(317) 247-0430
About

Wallpaper trends come and go, but one thing's for sure: removing wallpaper is time consuming and tedious. Let Fine Painting, Inc. remove your wallpaper for you. We use proven techniques and tools to remove the paper without damaging your walls. Schedule wallpaper removal in Indianapolis, IN today by calling 317-826-4524.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
567
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 16:44 PM
I had a room, ceilings in two room and a front door painted. These guys are true professionals. They were neat, clean, and friendly. They got the job done and it loos great!
Julia Mattern on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:22 PM
We hired Fine Painting to paint interior trim and ceilings. This was our second time using Fine Painting and we have been very pleased with both our experiences. Their painters are very professional. They show up on time, focus on their work, are quiet, neat and clean up well after the work is done. They do an excellent job at a good price. We highly recommend Fine Painting and will definitely use them again for our painting needs.
Daniel Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 14:45 PM
Great people quality job, thanks, guys! Would use you again and have sent referrals already.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Russ Beale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:02 PM
They were professional in that the crew showed up on time, covered with drop cloths as required, and cleaned up afterwards. Unfortunately, the dry wall repair job results were terrible - in fact, no difference was obvious. They had to come out again. Only our ceilings were to be painted. We asked the crew to roll right up against the walls - spilling over if necessary - to give us a complete job. They did not do as requested. As we are now painting our walls, we are having to essentially edge the ceiling. Find another contractor unless you are having walls and ceilings done at the same time - and, don't have dry wall repair. The "fair rating" is only because they at least successfully painted the vaulted ceilings - a task, literally, beyond my reach.
Amrit Bhatti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 15:24 PM
Heather Regula on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:00 AM
Donna Levernier on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2012, 15:46 PM
Christine McKee Van Meter on Facebook

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 09:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.