Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Final Cut Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Painters|Frisco, TX 75034

8992 Preston Rd, Ste 110-725, Frisco, TX 75034

(888) 618-3271

https://finalcutroofing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2304 I-20 Frontage Rd

(817) 701-6871
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2201 Raper Blvd

(214) 642-7739

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

6621 Carston Ct

(817) 788-8600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

528 Bent Oak Dr

(817) 476-1203

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

5729 Lebanon Rd

(972) 464-1875

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are Final Cut Roofing and Construction, LLC, a premier roofing company near Frisco Texas servicing both residential and commercial clients. Although we’re based in Frisco, our projects take us all over the Dallas/Fort Worth area. In addition to roofing projects, we also take on a variety of home repairs. Whether your project is a small roof repair or a full roof replacement, you can expect the same level of professionalism and service. We pride ourselves on using quality roofing products, up to date roofing installation, and the best warranty on the market.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shauna Graham Ollek on Facebook

    a month ago

    01/30/2021, 01:44 AM
    Mark has been our “roof guy” for many years. He’s thorough, dependable, honest and affordable. An all around great guy!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for writing such an awesome recommendation! That really means a lot to us. It's always such a pleasure when I get to see you guys. ~ Mark Nosrati

    Laura McManus Stege on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2019, 17:21 PM
    If you're in the market looking for a contractor to help you out with your home needs, look no further. We have known Mark Nosrati, with Final Cut Roofing and Construction for many years. He had done some small roofing jobs for us over the years until last spring of 2019, when we were hit with a major hail storm. An inspection indicated we needed a new roof, gutters, painting and fence stripping and re-staining. Our insurance company wasn't the easiest to work with, but Mark diligently worked with them, explaining what was needed to complete the jobs, not only to our satisfaction, but to his! There is one thing specifically that you need to know about Mark, and that is he is adamant about how his work is perceived. Because of his conscientiousness, you will always be on the receiving end of excellent work. He has a wonderful work ethic, is a great communicator, explains process and procedures along the way, works great with the insurance adjusters, and the quality of his work is outstanding. We have no hesitancy recommending Mark with Final Cut Roofing and would hire him again for any future projects. Thank you Mark for an excellent job well done. Keep up that high standard!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Laura. We're so grateful to work with such amazing people like yourself. It's such a pleasurable experience to share such great memories of home improvement projects considering the circumstances of how those repairs were needed. Storms are not fun. But our passion for perfection and meeting your expectations is what we enjoy more than anything else. Thank you for sharing your success story with us! 💙 ~ Sincerely, Mark Nosrati

    Laura McManus Stege on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2019, 13:54 PM
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Beth Frazer Yi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/14/2019, 03:55 AM
    Very professional, easy to work with, and makes the roof replacement process so smooth and flawless. I will never go with another company. Mark rocks!
    Toni Richard Sherman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2018, 10:58 AM
    I had Final Cut Roofing replace my roof after one of many massive hail storms here in Collin County. I never had to worry about anything - follow up, quality or work, proper construction and materials, insurance submittals - Mark handled everything and I trusted him completely. I hate dealing with homeowner stuff, but he made it absolutely painless, and I couldn't be happier with the work done. I recommend Final Cut Roofing without hesitation! You will not be disappointed!
    Barney Donnelly on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2017, 07:17 AM
    Final Cut did our roof and it was a very pleasant experience. Mark's attention to detail, extra effort to explain all the details and attention to make sure everything was done correctly was very pleasant. We also enjoyed his calm informative demeanor throughout the project and the follow up after completion.
    Brandon Youngblood on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/06/2017, 03:48 AM
    Great service, and did a great job. Handled almost everything in working with insurance, making sure the right amount was granted on the front end to cover the total cost of all the repairs and all the follow ups with them so that nothing was a struggle with the insurance company to get things done. Also do a great job of walking you through each step and making sure it's to satisfaction.
    Naif ALj on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/27/2016, 09:39 AM
    Jimmie Moore Lane on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/18/2016, 03:12 AM
    Final Cut replaced my roof several years ago and did an excellent job! Mark, the Owner, has been to my home many times since then over the years to check on various things and has always, without fail, taken care of anything that needed attention. They also replaced some fascia and did some gutter work when a tree fell on my property and did great work. Their work always exceeds expectations, but more importantly, Mark is very responsive, honest, and always eager to take care of his customers. That is truly rare in my experience. HIRE THIS COMPANY! You will not regret it!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.