Logo White
Watch Demo

Fill Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Health & Medical|San Diego, CA 92106

2845 Nimitz Blvd Suite A, San Diego, CA, 92106, Suite A, San Diego, CA 92106

(619) 223-8179

https://filldental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1317 Ynez Pl

(858) 554-9493
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4647 Zion Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3023 Bunker Hill St # 203

(858) 581-2225
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

6699 Alvarado Rd

(619) 462-9010
5.0
(13) · Doctors

5565 Grossmont Center Dr # 256

(619) 462-3131
5.0
(5) · Doctors

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd

(858) 554-8964

1 person is looking at this business

About

~ We accept all insurances except for HMO, DMO, Medi-cal and Denti-cal ~

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darschelle Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 02:50 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Ytterbium Yb on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 14:16 PM
Great as always. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. Your teeth will thank you.
Jessica Ryan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Very honest, professional and friendly staff!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan Kincaid on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 08:57 AM
Great experience! The Dr. is very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained everything well. Dental hygienist Julie was great! I felt very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned with her.
Mgc P-Fox on Facebook

3 months ago

07/02/2020, 06:14 AM
Dr. Fill and her staff are very friendly, kind, professional, and knowledgeable. My daughter is always excited to go and never complain. Thank you! You guys are AMAZING. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mary Pietanza on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 07:08 AM
Every person in the office is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend their dental services.
Ana Claudia Trevino on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:16 AM
Very nice and professional doctor and staff! Very happy with the experience!
Kent DeBoer on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 11:54 AM
My first visit there...what an experience; modern office, friendly staff. totally professional from the get-go.
Deborah Dahlseid on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 02:29 AM
I have been very concerned about going to the dentist. I needed to - my teeth were in bad shape - but I kept putting it off because of the virus. Well, I can only say they were champs. Dr. Phil is amazing. So competent and also reassuring that all would be well. And a team of women, being so competent and caring is amazing. Plus Brenda and Trudy have been there forever and are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.