Logo White
Watch Demo

Filippini Dds Pc

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60634

4228 N Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 777-6507

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

6 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
Lucas Stephen L Dds
5.0
(384) · Dental

423 Sand Creek Dr N

(219) 926-8618

1 person is looking at this business

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(5) · Dental

202 S Greenleaf St # A

(847) 623-2830

1 person is looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400

About

Message from Filippini, Mary Jo, Dds - Filippini Pc All our professionals at Filippini, D.D.S., P.C. maintain the highest levels of accreditation and pursue ongoing education to stay abreast of the latest trends in dentistry. More about Filippini, Mary Jo, Dds - Filippini Pc From routine cleanings and fillings to bruxism devices, Filippini, D.D.S., P.C. is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lee B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 18:15 PM
    I've been going to the Filippiini's for almost 50 years now, First with their father Victor, now my family sees both Michael and Mary Jo, Staff is awesome, I drive from Barrington, it's the only dentist I want to visit....
    Martha C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/13/2017, 16:49 PM
    Always have a great experience with this dentistry. They do good work and it's a super friendly environment. My go to for many years. :)
    Bernard T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/26/2016, 04:59 AM
    The Filippini Family Dental Practice is both 'old-school' - putting their patients first, and state of the art - using the most modern technology available. Courtesy and absolute professionalism mark the norm of everyone associated with the Practice. I couldn't recommend these practitioners and their personnel strongly enough. If you're in need of dental professionals - look no further!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Dr. Craig B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 08:22 AM
    Most caring attention made an otherwise difficult situation as good as I could hope for.
    Pamala C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/26/2016, 01:05 AM
    I want to thank Dr. Mary Jo and her staff for taking such good care of me when I recently had my tooth extracted. I have been a patient of Dr. Mary Jo's since the 1980's.......
    I had not had any extractions in over 25 yrs. Wasn't sure how this was going to play out..........but thanks to Dr. Mary Jo and Rosie........I wasn't even aware that they had already extracted the tooth......they made me feel very comfortable.......with a pillow, juice, music (lol) and the soothing atmosphere....If I ever had to have any other extractions....this would be the place to come to........hopefully I won't have any other extractions for another 25 yrs....I want to thank the entire team.......Heather, Rosie,
    ...  more>>
    Rev.Gregory R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/06/2016, 20:12 PM
    As always, from the moment I arrived until I left, everyone was very friendly & helpful. Both my dental & my overall health were cared for very well. I am thankful for my many years (30+?) with Filippini Family Dentistry!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/19/2016, 09:10 AM
    I have now been to Filippini Family Dentistry 3 times and I love every visit. They are consistent in providing the best care and service. Dr Mary Jo fixed a log standing issue with my two front teeth and I couldn't be more pleased. She is a true artist and I have a new smile! I am delighted with the results! The staff works so well together as a team and they put your comfort, care, and satisfaction at the front. I am recommending this practice to all my family and friends.
    Leonard Z. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    04/06/2016, 06:11 AM
    This is a true family dentistry where everyone knows your name. My appointments are nearly always as scheduled and the staff is friendly. I've been going there
    for over 30 years even though i moved out in the burbs.
    Worth the trip to know your in good hands....
    True word of "mouth".
    Georg B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/07/2016, 06:30 AM
    Meeting Dr. Filippini you quickly see this is a person that loves their work. That passion is translated in the quality of her work. She's high energy focused fastidious meticulous professional and mostly perky (very important)
    The whole staff is very professional and make you feel like family. I now look forward to my dental visit.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.