Logo White
Watch Demo

Fields Florist

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48073

1800 W 14 Mile Rd, Ste A, Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 435-3333

http://www.fieldsfloristltd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

13 people are looking at this business

About

Shop for flower arrangements, gifts, and herbs at our shop in Royal Oak, Michigan.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/07/2008, 10:55 AM
Placed a telephone order to get flowers delivered. Phone service was personable, exceptional, and very warming. Questions were answered promptly and with additional information that was very useful. The prices for roses were also best in town, even with customization of standard orders. Would definitely buy from again. It is nice to be greeted warmly from the start and have your entire order go problem free. A great place to do business with.
detjavadiva on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/02/2007, 02:51 AM
I have dealt with Pamala for over 6 years now. She always provides curteous service and exquisite arrangements at a very fair price. I recommend her to all my friends and family, especially brides.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

01/17/2007, 16:14 PM
Excellent customized service to suit your every need! Plenty of lovely, unique gift items too! I've shopped there for years, and I enjoy the friendly service and their eagerness to please!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Annoymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

10/02/2006, 12:10 PM
Great service...even on the weekends. Empoyees seem to know how to treat customers well.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

10/01/2006, 20:43 PM
The flowers are beautiful and the service there is great
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/29/2006, 12:18 PM
Feilds Florist does wonderfully beautiful wedding floowers at a great price!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/29/2006, 10:17 AM
They don't just have flowers they have lots of other cool gift stuff.
gidget on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/29/2006, 04:20 AM
I LOVE this place!!!! The flowers are beautiful, they have great prices and the staff are all really knowledgable and friendly!!!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

09/29/2006, 01:31 AM
This shop always has a good selection of roses and lots of other unique flowers. cusotmer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.