Logo White
Watch Demo

Fido’s Surgeon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92025

1835 S Centre City Pkwy, Ste 247, San Diego, CA 92025

(760) 975-1020

http://fidossurgeon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1010 8th St

(619) 435-6221
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2115 39th St

(619) 795-8648
5.0
(121) · Healthcare

7730 Rancho Santa Fe Rd #104

(760) 632-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1317 Ynez Pl

(858) 554-9493
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

354 Santa Fe Dr

(760) 230-2251
About

We offer specialty veterinary surgery with personalized follow up care and rehabilitation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Russell on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2019, 00:37 AM
    Wonderful and Amazing team. They saved my baby! He is thriving now a year and a half later.
    Emma Sarmiento on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2019, 03:01 AM
    Our Nala was hit by a car three years ago. Two surgeries on her dislocated elbow and one around her shoulder due to granulation and under Rainy’s rehab guidance, Nala was up and running in about two year’s time where we no longer had the fear to let her go back to all her fave activities. She loves the beach. Her beach video is posted in the Community section.
    Lauren O'Neill on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2019, 16:31 PM
    Stella wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to Fido's Surgeon for getting her to this point! 🙌 Back to playing fetch! Her favorite thing in the entire world! She couldn’t resist picking out the LARGEST chuck-it ball she could find! Rainy and Dr. Aron are a rock star dream team and we wouldn’t have it any other way with our baby girl!🐾🐾 #SkyIsTheLimit #DogsTeachUsStrength
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Ali Sanch on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 17:47 PM
    Dr. Aron successfully removed a cancerous tumor from our dog's hind leg, that others were not confident in removing. Rainy's aftercare was incredible! Their follow up attention and guidance are unparalleled. We are so thankful to the Fido's Surgeon team for saving our pooch!
    Belinda Ramos Aficial on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2018, 09:43 AM
    Here is my little one #kioismyname post op. It might take a few days or a week or even longer for me to see him, but I am very thankful to #fidossurgeon for all their efforts, help, expertise, passion, love, time, help (I could go on & on). From surgery to rehab, you will not find any other surgeon/vet that will spend as much time, love & affection as Dr. Aron & coach Rainy do. I took this little one to 2 other vet/specialist, one says they can’t do it & the other charges more (without rehab). I am beyond thankful for this couple/team, even with a much more complicated surgery, they didn’t charge me more than what they quoted me in the beginning. They definitely have the heart for pets.
    Elana Semon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/08/2018, 14:37 PM
    They are truly the best! Dr. Aaron and Rainy go that extra mile for there patients. We have are Nala back from a full recovery of ACL surgery. We couldn't have done it without them.
    Andrew Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2017, 19:52 PM
    Wilson has double hip surgery, fho, just over a year ago. He was 16 months old at his first surgery. With an intense recovery and the dedicated team of Fido's Surgeon, he is now pain free, hiking 5 plus miles with ease, swimming, running, and living a great life.
    Pat Duck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2017, 17:30 PM
    Arc had acl surgery and is still going strong! Thank you Ms Rainy!
    Jennifer Harper on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/27/2017, 05:40 AM
    if you need a surgeon this is the guy. He is a MIRACLE WORKER!!!! Thank you to both doc and his wife, angels from heaven :)
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.