Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fidelity Auto Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
360 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tigard, OR 97223

11880 Southwest Pacific Highway, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 718-6776

https://www.rogerkehdimitsubishi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.9
(1589) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1064) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.7
(23) · Used Car Dealers

3800 SE Vineyard Rd

(503) 774-6701
About

Quality used car dealer in Tigard, Oregon just minutes from downtown. We specialize in late model used cars, trucks, suvs and vans. We offer Financing for any credit situation. Our friendly staff will go out of their way to make sure that your shopping experience is quick and enjoyable. We are a fleet and finance dealership open to public. Our inventory consist of many late model cars. We want to welcome you to our Auto Care Center Come see us today for all of your Automotive needs.Experience the difference!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
360 reviews
5220
  
415
  
33
  
212
  
1100
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ROBERT t. review for Fidelity Auto Center
ROBERT t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 07:35 AM
Thank you very much for your letter and gifts. You cant imagine how happy I am with Fidelity, taking note how bad is my credit we make a pretty good deal and now I am driving a car I am really loving !!!I just completed the survey and got a $150 check for referring a friend to you.
James S. review for Fidelity Auto Center
James S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 08:35 AM
The saleswoman and sales manager was a huge help. This has been my best car buying experience.
GEORGE e. review for Fidelity Auto Center
GEORGE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:21 AM
I really enjoyed the team I worked with. Richard and Perry were great to work with and I felt like part of the family.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Joshua a. review for Fidelity Auto Center
Joshua a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:39 AM
Richard was so amazing, sweet, honest and kind. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. We would gladly do business with him anytime.
ADAM m. review for Fidelity Auto Center
ADAM m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:26 AM
I heard about Fidelity Fleet and Finance from Craigslist, so I decided to give it a swing. I had a prescheduled appointment and I was taken in immediately. The service was great and the people were polite. Thanks for looking out for me.
WILLIAM m. review for Fidelity Auto Center
WILLIAM m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 07:41 AM
Thank you very much for your letter and gifts. You can’t imagine how happy I am with Fidelity, taking note how bad is my credit we make a pretty good deal and now I am driving a car I am really loving !!!I just completed the survey and got a $150 check for referring a friend to you. Thank you very much again.
CHARLES s. review for Fidelity Auto Center
CHARLES s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:58 AM
"He was very helpful and patient with us. The time and energy that was put in was very nice. Great service... I'll tell all my friends!!!"
DANIEL l. review for Fidelity Auto Center
DANIEL l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 05:03 AM
I am a previous customer and I always get my services done here and no where else. One thing that is amazing is that they really stick to their word. If you schedule an appointment, you will be seen at that time. That is truly amazing, therefore, I will be a loyal customer. +
Peter R. review for Fidelity Auto Center
Peter R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:36 AM
The attention and service here is incredible. My satisfaction is clearly the number 1 priority and I really appreciate that. I plan to recommend this place to anyone I hear of looking for a car because I know they will be taken care of well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.