Logo White
Watch Demo

Fernandez Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
830 reviews
|Dental|Seminole, FL 33772

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772, Ste 202, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 397-6673

https://www.fernandezdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

About

From first contact at Fernandez Dentistry, we are committed to providing personalized oral health care tailored to your unique dental needs and goals. We will work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their treatment options, in a relaxed office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
830 reviews
5825
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 781 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl G. on PatientConnect365

20 hours ago

05/28/2020, 11:10 AM
Excellent as always. Really good staff there. Laura is so gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fernandez is the best. So happy with Fernandez Dentistry.
Cindy G. on PatientConnect365

a day ago

05/28/2020, 03:49 AM
Maryjane was very kind & gentle. My first visit with her & I was very happy with her knowledge & patience with me & my sensitive teeth!
Susan E. on PatientConnect365

a day ago

05/27/2020, 19:05 PM
Great experience. Staff is very professional and friendly. Every precaution is being taken to keep everyone protected and healthy.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Pamela S. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

05/27/2020, 06:23 AM
My experience in Dr Fernandez dental office was perfect. I am always treated with care and respect. Very friendly dentist and staff is always their priority. Extremely professional and knowledgable. Safety precautions were taken every step of my visit to protect from COVID19. Extremely pleased with Dr Fernandez and his wonderful staff.
Kent E. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

05/22/2020, 08:50 AM
As per usual, seamless experience. The team, as always, was compentent, effective, and friendly. Glad to be back.
Robert L. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

05/20/2020, 14:46 PM
Had my teeth cleaned by Laura.....great job.....see you again in January
Bryce P. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

05/20/2020, 02:16 AM
Super nice and fast service! A great dentist for sure.
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

05/19/2020, 20:39 PM
I was finally able to have my permanent crown replace the temporary that has been in far too long. COVID definitely interfered with the planned timing, but Dr. Fernandez was able to compensate for the changes in my bite. He expertly filed and tweaked that crown until it fit like a glass slipper (just call me Cinderella). He and his staff are always professional, but also warm and friendly. I felt very comfortable and safe with the level of cleanliness and purity of the office, equipment and staff. This practice always goes above and beyond for their patients, which is why my entire family are also patients of Dr. Fernandez.
Joyce K. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

05/18/2020, 08:12 AM
The staff takes every precaution to make the consumer feel safe and stay safe. Everything was very clean. Very professional. Is taking the virus threat seriously.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.