Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernandez Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1221 reviews
|Dentists|Seminole, FL 33772 United States

7895 Seminole Blvd Teen Room, Ste 202, Seminole, FL 33772 United States

(727) 397-6673

https://www.fernandezdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(141) · Dental

4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 702

(813) 553-5590
About

From first contact at Fernandez Dentistry, we are committed to providing personalized oral health care tailored to your unique dental needs and goals. We will work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their treatment options, in a relaxed office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,221 reviews
51,213
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean P. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Jean P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2022, 06:13 AM
Wonderful...as usual
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate you and your kind words!

Randy T. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Randy T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/10/2022, 05:24 AM
Got me in on short notice for an issue. Everyone is the best form the front desk to Dr.Fernandez!
Business Response:

Thanks Randy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words!

Sheri N. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Sheri N. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/10/2022, 03:10 AM
Love going to this professional and friendly dental office. You are not a number - they take great care of you and your dental needs!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian H. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Brian H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2022, 02:01 AM
Thank you so much , I know what doctor did is Temporary or maybe not work , but your service and professionalism is off the charts thank you so much again 😊
Ayden B. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Ayden B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2022, 01:58 AM
Great staff... Great Doctor... Great team... Always feel welcomed and not rushed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, We appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Lawrence P. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Lawrence P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2022, 04:09 AM
The Fernandez Dentistry is a first rate modern and friendly office. Staff is very professional. X-rays were taken and Dr. Fernandez did a complete exam of my teeth promptly. A very good start for my first visit. I look forward to returning for future dental needs..
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time for your very kind review. we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Julia D. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Julia D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2022, 06:45 AM
The staff is very professional and friendly. I have been a patient for more than 15 years.
Business Response:

Thanks Julia. We appreciate you and your loyalty!

Tom B. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Tom B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2022, 03:06 AM
Fernandez is the epitome of a family dentist. When you walk in you feel like family. everyone that works there are always in a great mood.
Business Response:

Thank you Tom. We appreciate you kind words. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Marilyn A. review for Fernandez Dentistry
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/04/2022, 01:20 AM
My experience was very good. Everyone is pleasant and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.