Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fernandez Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
905 reviews
|Dentists|Seminole, FL 33772

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772, Ste 202, Seminole, FL 33772

(727) 397-6673

https://www.fernandezdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

7 people are looking at this business

About

From first contact at Fernandez Dentistry, we are committed to providing personalized oral health care tailored to your unique dental needs and goals. We will work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their treatment options, in a relaxed office setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
905 reviews
5898
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 855 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Y. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

10/20/2020, 02:19 AM
5 Star dental experience.
Jerome B. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

10/16/2020, 03:45 AM
The doctor and office fit me into their busy schedule at a moments notice. As always, Dr. Fernandez and his staff were welcoming and friendly. Fortunately for me, the problem was minimal and painless. Thanks to all at the office! You always make the experience enjoyable and comfortable!
Mindy P. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

10/16/2020, 03:35 AM
Gret experience and courteous staff.. very helpful..
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/15/2020, 01:14 AM
Thank you for fitting me in to your busy schedule when I had a sudden problem. All is well now!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 04:06 AM
I wouldn't expect anything else from the best dental office around!
William P. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 01:32 AM
The absolute best dentist office I have ever been to
Jean B. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

10/14/2020, 01:13 AM
I was in for my cleaning after being away for 9 months due to the Covid shutdown. Maryane Knapp is a very caring and gentle person. Always greets you with a smile and she is very efficient. I am very pleased with how my teeth look after yesterday's visit. Every stain was eliminated and I can smile again. After my cleaning I saw Dr. Fernandez for an annual check of my teeth and he discussed with me the treatment I needed on one of my teeth in detail. Needless to say I love this office. All the employees are cheerful and very helpful.
Brian M. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

10/13/2020, 03:18 AM
Excellent service and care
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

10/13/2020, 02:40 AM
This was my first visit. Everyone was so very professional and nice. I felt very comfortable. I will be going back for my second appointment. I recommend this dentist to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.