Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Feldman Evan N MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

95 Collier Rd NW #4025, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 574-5820

https://www.atlcrs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Evan Feldman is a board certified colorectal surgeon who practices all aspects of colon and rectal surgery. He earned his bachelor's degree from Brown University in Providence, Rhode Island, where he studied public health and graduated with hono...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Vanderpool on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 08:18 AM
Hearing the news that you have a malignant tumor in your colon is scary news to say the least. However, Dr. Feldman put me at ease immediately and explained the surgical procedure well. He was eager to answer all my questions and I did not feel that he was rushing me through. He, himself, checked on me each day that I was in the hospital. The time frame for recovery that he gave me from the beginning has proved to be right on the mark. I highly recommend Dr. Feldman and the staff of ATL Colorectal Surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2020, 07:38 AM
I would have never thought I would be in a situation were I would need a Colon Surgeons & Rectal doctor, but Dr. Feldman definitely exceed my expectations. I had a reversal that I needed done, and was so nervous because the only reason I needed the surgery was, because I had a fibroid that had to be removed, and unfortunately it ended with me in ICU with a ileostomy bag. I wasn't about to go through that horrible experience again, so I decided to try Dr. Feldman, after reviewing his credentials. The first Colon Dr I seen was determined to cut me all the way opened, I just couldn't do that again. After one visit with Dr. Feldman he stated we could do it, he was confident in his skills, and reassured me it the best options would be taken to complete my surgery. I was out of surgery within two to three hours, and he also removed a hernia underneath my stoma. If it was anymore stars I could give Dr. Feldman, because the process after him doing my surgery has been amazing.
GPL on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/30/2020, 04:29 AM
I was having problems and was referred to Dr. Feldman by my local Dr. to evaluate a cancerous polyp. Dr. Feldman immediately validated and removed part of my cancerous colon. The result was that because he was so prompt and efficient, I eas saved the pain and suffering of chemo or radiation! I will be always be grateful for the professionalism of DR. Feldman! He saved my life. GPL
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Philip Kingston on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2020, 01:14 AM
I had Colorectal Surgery performed by Dr. Feldman. Everything went very well. Dr. Feldman was wonderful! He spent time with me and explained everything well on my first visit. He answered all my questions. Concerning the Surgery, Dr. Feldman did a great job - everything successful - no complications. The Post Surgery follow up visit was very informative, once again having all my questions answered. I highly recommend Dr. Feldman, his staff, and Atlanta Colorectal Surgery.
Alex Carter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:16 AM
Dr. Feldman is very caring and explains everything! He is a very nice and efficient man. He cares so very much.
Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Olds on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr. Feldman treated my husband for rectal cancer. During a diagnostic colonoscopy the GI found a tumor. She referred us to Dr. Feldman because of his reputation as a good colorectal surgeon. Our first contact with Dr. Feldman and his practice was about 3 hours after the tumor was found. A nurse from Dr. Feldman's office called to say he would like to meet with us but he had no appointments available for the next day. However, he would like to meet with us...could we come in and sit with him during his lunch hour? During this first visit, Dr. Feldman offered us hope that a good outcome could be achieved. He was confident and encouraging. During the last 14 months our journey included chemo, radiating and successful surgery to remove the cancer. Today, my husband had his last appointment with Dr. Feldman and was released from the practice. We will forever be indebted to him.
V. Vaughn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 15:13 PM
Dr. Feldman is awesome. He has been my surgeon and directed my treatment for colorectal cancer. I am cancer free thanks to my fantastic group of doctors. I proudly recommend and support Dr. Feldman and his staff.
Bill Skelley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:25 AM
I have never met a more dedicated doctor than Evan Feldman. I commuted from my home near Sarasota, FL for months seeking his treatment and with zero regrets. He is dedicated beyond compare and his knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. Failure is not an option with Dr Feldman and I thank him forever as he saved my life!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:34 AM
Dr. Feldman worked me in as a new patient. He explained everything very well. He is a genuine doctor with a great bedside manner. Thankful he was able to help me. I will definitely be referring all my Rome, GA friends to him. Can’t say enough good things about him. He’s an A+ doctor.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.