Logo White
Watch Demo

Fayetteville Medical Associates PC

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Fayetteville, TN 37334

3051, 207 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334

(931) 433-2551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 01:17 AM
I sure do appreciate Kara Hall checking on me today after going to her Monday and Dr. McCauley calling me right back after hours and answering my questions! 5 stars!
Carrie Pardon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:45 AM
Dr. Sain is my doc and is awesome. As is Dr. Spears as a pediatrician. I've also seen Dr. Jones and Bartie Scott. Excellent care!
Veronica Miller-Windows on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:32 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kimberly Ann Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:19 AM
I love Dr spears he is great. I did have Dr throape but she left. I was kinda scared but Dr spears made me feel right at home with him. I love the employees there from the front desk to appointments they are all so kind.
Jeff Steelman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:36 AM
Michelle Laxton Himert on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:23 AM
To the FMA Family, August 19, 2014. I read that the Family has lost a treasured member in Doris Taylor. I am so sad to hear of her passing, the wonderful memories of my all-too-short time there are endless. It doesn't seem fair how the Lord takes the beautiful souls from this earth too soon. Walk with God, dear Doris, and watch over all of those who love and will miss you.
Michelle Himert
Deirdre Meeks Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2014, 01:59 AM
Harlie Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 04:42 AM
Michael Lee Cowan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.