Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fayetteville Medical Associates PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Family Practice|Fayetteville, TN 37334

3051, 207 Elk Ave S, Fayetteville, TN 37334

(931) 433-2551

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=fmatn&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

400 Whitesport Dr SW

(256) 882-9777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

9000 Bailey Cove Rd SE

(256) 882-7335

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(3) · Doctors

8371 Highway 72 W

(256) 722-0664

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 06:58 AM
I sure do appreciate Kara Hall checking on me today after going to her Monday and Dr. McCauley calling me right back after hours and answering my questions! 5 stars!
Judy Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:17 AM
I sure do appreciate Kara Hall checking on me today after going to her Monday and Dr. McCauley calling me right back after hours and answering my questions! 5 stars!
Carrie Pardon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:45 AM
Dr. Sain is my doc and is awesome. As is Dr. Spears as a pediatrician. I've also seen Dr. Jones and Bartie Scott. Excellent care!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Veronica Miller-Windows on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:32 AM
Kimberly Ann Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:19 AM
I love Dr spears he is great. I did have Dr throape but she left. I was kinda scared but Dr spears made me feel right at home with him. I love the employees there from the front desk to appointments they are all so kind.
Jeff Steelman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:36 AM
Michelle Laxton Himert on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 01:23 AM
To the FMA Family, August 19, 2014. I read that the Family has lost a treasured member in Doris Taylor. I am so sad to hear of her passing, the wonderful memories of my all-too-short time there are endless. It doesn't seem fair how the Lord takes the beautiful souls from this earth too soon. Walk with God, dear Doris, and watch over all of those who love and will miss you. Michelle Himert
Deirdre Meeks Pierce on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 01:59 AM
Robbey Coats Thigpen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.