Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Favor Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Houston, TX 77077

12520 Westheimer Road, Suite 216, Houston, TX 77077

(281) 679-8888

https://www.cosmeticdentistinhoustontexas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
5.0
(5) · Dentists

521 Orchard St

(281) 332-7563
5.0
(1) · Dental

6701 Fannin St

(832) 822-3920

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Castle Dental Centers is a Dentist facility at 12520 Westheimer Road in Houston, TX. Services: Castle Dental Centers is a dentist/dental office located in Houston, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Castle Dental Centers at (281) 679-8888 to schedule an appointment in Houston, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/03/2018, 05:13 AM
    The staff was super friendly starting with the call for me to schedule an appointment. The dentist was super nice as well. I felt she was knowledgeable and very forth right with the pricing. I took away a star because I arrived about 10 min before my 1 pm appt and the door was open and no one was at the front desk. It looked completely abandoned. About 5 minutes later a young later came from the back and stated she was on lunch and to give her a second. She was not rude, but it would have been helpful if they had a sign stating they were at lunch and would return at 1 pm instead of me standing there thinking I was at the wrong place. However, overall and had a great visit and would return :)
    Laura D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/28/2018, 05:39 AM
    Dr. Katherine and the U9 Dental team have been awesome. Love the service and they always take care of my families teeth with great care.
    Denise S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 01:48 AM
    Very fast and generous setvice
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    SUSAN K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/12/2018, 08:31 AM
    I have been twice to U9, each and everyone that I met , from receptionists , Doctors and Hygienic have been amazing. I am already recommending them to my family and friends. I am very satisfied with their work, experience, and professionalism .
    RORY W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 05:45 AM
    The staff is BRILLIANT!!! From the Desk, to the Dental services. Yen (front Desk) is great at what she does. Very warm and friendly, from an over the phone consultation to meeting in person. The forms were quick and simple, the atmosphere is warm and inviting, and the customer service... PHENOMENOL! Katherine Luong, D.D.S. was the best! U9 Dental has a definite TWO THUMBS UP from me! If you are in need of a place you can trust with a great staff, and wonderful environment... U9 Dental is definitely the place for you and the entire family!
    RORY W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/06/2018, 01:14 AM
    I was in severe pain. We called and received immediate consultation and service. My experience started off with Yen- so friendly, assuring, and professional with a great sense of humor! - She gave us the worst case scenario, no hidden fees, and I ended up paying way below what I expected Thank you Yen! My Dentist, Katherine N. Luong, D.D.S. was amazing! She explained everything clearly, was very patient with me, and the procedure was quick and painless. Thank you!! Needless to say- I have found my new Dentist, and will definitely refer and invite others to U9 Dental.
    ROBERT R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/23/2018, 00:51 AM
    Very good analysis information and professional treatment
    DAVID K. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/05/2017, 07:43 AM
    I chose to schedule a cleaning as a new patient at U9 based on their advertised hours and came away a believer - they have a very professional and friendly staff and are very accommodating. I highly recommend U9 for the following reasons: * Hours: Saturday appointments - check; 5 PM appointments during the week - check! 'Nuff said.... *Everyone was professional but friendly. You will be told up front if a staff member makes a diagnosis, but they are all very professional in making a recommendation about what to do about what they find. * Everyone was very accommodating; three areas were identified which needed some additional work/TLC and the staff was able to fit it all in during my visit.
    Yvonne K. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/18/2017, 02:10 AM
    I really enjoyed my visit at u 9 dental as all ways I received the greatest of care. By the whole staff thanks u 9 dental.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.