Logo White
Watch Demo

Fatima's Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Gloucester, MA 01930

186 Main St, Gloucester, MA 01930

(978) 281-5583

https://fatima-s-hair-design.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bangs
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543
Sharie's Hair Designs
5.0
(12) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122
The Cutting Studio
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons
Breeze Hair Studio
5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733
Hair Patterns
5.0
(8) · Beauty

425 Somerville Ave

(617) 623-9031
Mane Place
5.0
(20) · Hair Salons

90 Brook St

(603) 627-8660

About

History Established in 1983. Fatima's Hair Design began in Gloucester, MA. Fatima Bettencourt has been an established professional for almost 30 years. There are currently six stylist working in the salon, one mani/pedicurist and one massage therapist. We carry a full range of products and accessories. Call us or walk in anytime to schedule an appointment with our experienced personnel.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 04:07 AM
Love coming to Fatima’s, the team is the greatest 💇
Bonnie Stafford on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 02:26 AM
Fatima has taken care of my hair for 29 years and through it all she has been innovative professional and gifted. Her salon is a warm comfortable place to go where customers and staff are happy, reflecting Fatimas care for both. She goes the extra mile for her customers. Just today she came in early to accommodate me before a big weekend. You can allieviate alot of stress in your life with a caring professional like Fatima!
Vanessa Chiasson on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 04:21 AM
Before and after. Thank you Fatima for doing an amazing job as always! Love my hair !
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kimber Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:04 AM
Lisa has taken care of me twice now and both experiences were perfect!! Couldn’t have asked for a better stylist/artist than her!!
Dionia Fernandes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:31 AM
Victoria Domenici Machado on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:43 AM
Liz Quirk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:45 AM
Got my hair colored and cut by Fatima herself! She did such a great job and I'm beyond happy of the results I got from the color! I was a dirty blonde and she dyed it to a beautiful silky smooth dark red. During my wait for the color to set she offered to get me coffee and/or water, those little things really matter. The entire atmosphere of Fatima's Hair Design is fun and completely welcoming. The ladies working there are so great and everyone is super outgoing. If I could give them more stars I would because 5 doesn't even do them justice. Highly recommend Fatima's Hair Design!
Judy McKown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 07:57 AM
You feel at home in there like you are part of the family. Fatima is an artist. I am a new me when I leave.
Layne Marie Moszner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.