Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fathom Coffee

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

1682 Baltic Ave, Virginia Beach VA, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 689-7411

https://fathomcoffee.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

300 Monticello Ave

(757) 446-8582
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

4117 Granby St Suite C

(757) 336-8002
About

Fathom Coffee is a Veteran-owned, small-batch, nano roaster of premium coffees located at the Virginia Beach Oceanfront.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vince Bowhers on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2020, 03:00 AM
Great coffee and community!
Jill Carlton on Facebook

10 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:08 AM
Local coffee shop in the ViBe District with a great selection of coffee and tea. Support this local business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! ☕️☺️⚓️

Diane Colin Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2019, 08:17 AM
You won’t have a cup of joe like this anywhere else! Fathom Coffee selects exotic beans from all over the world and roasts them themselves so you get a unique and exquisite flavor with every cup. From pour overs to drip style brews, this place will leave your palate curious, yet satisfied. And the warm and inviting owners will keep you coming back! Great job, delicious coffee!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad you enjoyed the coffee and the shop! :D

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Pete Kass on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 07:05 AM
Second time I got to taste Fathom and it’s just great. The owner’s are extremely knowledgeable about their product. They are also very friendly and approachable. Highly recommended!
Shawn Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 09:20 AM
Some of the freshest and best tasting coffee I have ever had!! If you do one thing while in Virginia Beach it should be trying some Fathom Coffee!
Laura Wiese on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:08 PM
Thank you for giving some Canadians free coffee today :)
Kevin Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:51 AM
Seriously some of the best roasted coffee around!! My favorite.
John Hammons on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 13:40 PM
If you live or visiting the Hampton Roads area you should check out Fathom Coffee. If you love good coffee check out Fathom Coffee. They're a veteran-owned single source, small batch coffee company, and from the minute I walked in Jeff and his staff treated me like a VIP. Jeff even took me to his coffee making corner and showed me how the process is done and gave me a cup to try. It was legit and it goes to show you that the people at Fathom coffee are passionate about selling fresh, good coffee for its customers. If you tired of over-priced burnt coffee and want coffee that tastes like sweet nectar from heaven check them out. - John
Susan Werby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.