Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Father and Daughter Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
22 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029 United States

18217 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029 United States

(954) 704-0506

https://pediatricassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
About

Cosmetic Dental Clinic for 45+ Yrs. Call Us Today in Pembroke Pines. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Guy Auguste St Omer review for Father and Daughter Dental
Guy Auguste St Omer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:59 AM
Dr Deb is the best so caring love her. I just hope i remember my next appointment��
Guy Auguste St Omer review for Father and Daughter Dental
Guy Auguste St Omer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:44 AM
Dr Deb is the best so caring love her. I just hope i remember my next appointment��
Ana Delgado review for Father and Daughter Dental
Ana Delgado on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:40 AM
Dr Debby is a fantastic dentist who stays on top of the latest innovations in dentistry. Highly recommend her!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Karishma Kartika Prasad review for Father and Daughter Dental
Karishma Kartika Prasad on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2015, 14:31 PM
Damaris Molina-Rattner review for Father and Daughter Dental
Damaris Molina-Rattner on Facebook

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 02:23 AM
Tony M. Cabrera review for Father and Daughter Dental
Tony M. Cabrera on Facebook

9 years ago

02/19/2014, 09:04 AM
Family oriented, friendly welcoming atmosphere, the staff goes above and beyond & still manages to keep it professional and fun at the same time it's been a pleasure to say I belong to The Father & Daughter Team, thanks Dr. Z, Dr. Debby, Amy, Maria, Tania, Toni, Shirley, Tammy & Brianna for all the past years and many more years to come.
Madelyn Corliss review for Father and Daughter Dental
Madelyn Corliss on Facebook

9 years ago

02/17/2014, 10:59 AM
been with the team since day one... literally
Barri Zimmerman Poles review for Father and Daughter Dental
Barri Zimmerman Poles on Facebook

9 years ago

02/16/2014, 07:43 AM
Emmy Zimmerman Sedar review for Father and Daughter Dental
Emmy Zimmerman Sedar on Facebook

9 years ago

02/15/2014, 09:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.